United Institute of Management, Allahabad Allahabad , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1997
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.7/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shivam Diwedi MBA Student

College Description 3/5

This college is in the city of Allahabad and if you want to take admission then you must have to clear UPTU Exam and then GD/PI and I have also cleared it and my rank was 1482 and the annual fees of this college is Rs 1,20,000 per year and if you want to have a scholarships then you must present your income certificate as a proof.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

at least 75-80% got placed in this college and maximum package is offered is 30 lac and average is 10 lac.
Faculty 4/5

They are very interactive and they relates our subjects and many of them are experienced and Phd holders including Dr Vishnu Pratap Singh of Marketing.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
4 years ago

Sharad Sinha BBA Student

Amazing College with lot of scope 5/5

"M.B.A. at United Institute of Management (U.I.M.), Greater Noida trains young minds to become excellent managers, entrepreneurs and high-level-decision-makers with broad strategic vision. The two year full-time program transforms the students with developed global view to respond effectively to ever changing dynamic in the economic & corporate environments."
PLACEMENT 5/5

There is dedicated Corporate Relation Center (CRC) cell that acts as a interface between inndustry and institute for student centric internship, training and placements
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

This college is having best teaching staffs, excellent academic environment. Students under go extensive practical exposure in the industries depending upon their specialisation (HR/ Marketing/ Finance/ International Business) by industrial visits, corporate expert talk session, internships. Before campus placements students are trained for personality development, written aptitude test, group discussion and personal interview skill enhancement for sure shot selection in the company.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I got a good score and it is one of good colleges, that is why I opted for this college. The admission procedure of the college contains Group discussion and personal interview. You have to score well in case you need to take admission in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rahul Kumar Singh B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

My college is under AKTU and education in the college is best for all the students and there is a lot more to study in the college and the college have placements as well and they are normal.
Faculty 4/5

In the college, the education provided by them was up to the mark and therefore there was a lot to study.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

United Group of Institutions, Allahabad

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Raj

3 years ago

There are total 280 students in our batch in 4 sections and for taking admission in this college you need to clear the college entrance test and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 55,000 but if you scores more than 65% in 12th Board then you will get 10,000 Rs off b
P
Pratyush Pandey

2 years ago

The college is no.1 in the city and it is the only B School in the city and the fee is very high for mba 1.50 lacs per year and there are more placements in the course both in BBA and MBA and the college is under UPTU.
V
Vivek Singh

2 years ago

Good college for engineering in Allahabad and you can simply get admission from aktu or by direct admission
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query