United Group of Institutions(UGI), Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gaurav B.Tech Student

College Review 5/5

College is affiliated to APJ Abdul kalam university and upsee exam is needed to get admission here, I gave upsee exam and through counselling got admission here. The college is very good has nice infrastructure and good teachers
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of the college is good, the average placement is around 2.5LPA
Faculty 4/5

Good teachers,it has mix of experience and new faculties..
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Aa MBA Student

College Review 4/5

United group of colleges is situated in greater noida. It is good college for studies, the teachers of the college are also good. Would recommend this college to every student.
PLACEMENT

Placement is good.
Faculty 4/5

teachers are really good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
2 years ago

Aakash Pandey B.Tech Student

nice college 5/5

United group of institution offers course like B.tech, MBA, the college is nice and has good infrastructure, the labs and libraries are good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
V
Vikas Singh

3 years ago

College is red building Looks like a government building. Which it actually is. Atmosphere is brilliant. Only problem is the attitude and dominating nature of university Faculty. Girls are in large numbers but already committed so boys feel lonely. Clubs
D
Dhruv Wadhwa

2 years ago

I have done my engineering in the electronics engineering and for the admissions, I have given the JEE mains exams and this college one thing is very important that CS & IT placements are 100% there not in our it is average so one should take admission in these 2 if the
D
Deepti

2 years ago

I got addmision through online counceling first there is councelling through hates and if the seats are vacant then spot rounds are there firstly after the result u have to fill the form on hates website and the choice filling is there and then u will be shortlisted if
A
Anuj Goel

4 years ago

College was overall good. Only our HOD of ECE department Dr.Giri was pain in the ass. Not only our department but the other department HOD were scared of his strict rules..BTW he is gone now as of my knowledge.
V
Vivian Malhotra

2 years ago

It's an average college, having decent faculties. Cs and It is the best amongst all branches. But other branches are now upgrading. In a few years, it is going to become an amazing college. Thank You.
V
Vikas Kumar

2 years ago

Not as per the expectations. The Infrastructure is good in small area study environment is good and one can Gain practical knowledge there which is very Important in the engineering degree.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

Various Scholarship are offered by College

Shiv Jyoti Scholarship
To motivate talent, this scholarship ranging from Indian Rupee 5,000 to Indian Rupee 50,000 will be awarded to all B.Tech aspirants with UPSEE General Rank between 1 and 10,000 (in UPSEE 2014) who join any of the UGI Institutes in 2014-15 session.
MBA Merit Scholarship
Candidates who have performed well in UPSEE 2014/CMAT/CAT/MAT or have more than 60% marks in graduation and if they opt for MBA course at United in 2014-15 session, they would be awarded scholarship of upto Indian Rupee 50,000 per annum.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00