United Group of Institutions, Allahabad Allahabad , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pratyush Pandey BBA Student

Overview 3/5

The college is no.1 in the city and it is the only B School in the city and the fee is very high for mba 1.50 lacs per year and there are more placements in the course both in BBA and MBA and the college is under UPTU.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them for the admissions.

H
3 years ago

Harsh Raj BCA Student

Great College 4/5

There are total 280 students in our batch in 4 sections and for taking admission in this college you need to clear the college entrance test and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 55,000 but if you scores more than 65% in 12th Board then you will get 10,000 Rs off but if you have scored more than 85% in your 12th Board then you can get Rs.. 20,000 off in your fees
PLACEMENT

They are average not that much great
Faculty 4/5

Each faculty have the minimum experience of 8 years and this helps us a lot
Admission

College Internal Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
V
2 years ago

Vivek Singh B.Tech Student

Best college in allahabad 3/5

Good college for engineering in Allahabad and you can simply get admission from aktu or by direct admission
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Mainly infoyses come in our college.
Faculty 2.5/5

Average faculty but some are awesome.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
P
2 years ago

Prachi Shukla MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college environment is really good and the faculty members are very supportive in nature.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

3 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

5 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

5 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query