United Group of Institutions, Allahabad - ReviewsAllahabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Harsh Raj BCA Student

Great College 4/5

There are total 280 students in our batch in 4 sections and for taking admission in this college you need to clear the college entrance test and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 55,000 but if you scores more than 65% in 12th Board then you will get 10,000 Rs off but if you have scored more than 85% in your 12th Board then you can get Rs.. 20,000 off in your fees
PLACEMENT

They are average not that much great
Faculty 4/5

Each faculty have the minimum experience of 8 years and this helps us a lot
Admission

College Internal Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
1 year ago

Pratyush Pandey BBA Student

Overview 3/5

The college is no.1 in the city and it is the only B School in the city and the fee is very high for mba 1.50 lacs per year and there are more placements in the course both in BBA and MBA and the college is under UPTU.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them for the admissions.

V
2 years ago

Vivek Singh B.Tech Student

Best college in allahabad 3/5

Good college for engineering in Allahabad and you can simply get admission from aktu or by direct admission
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Mainly infoyses come in our college.
Faculty 2.5/5

Average faculty but some are awesome.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
P
2 years ago

Prachi Shukla MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college environment is really good and the faculty members are very supportive in nature.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

2 years ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

2 years ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
S
Saravanan.s

1 year ago

Super college and very nice staffs and so many things in college become super atleast very joly
S
Sachin

2 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
A
Abhishek

4 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

1 year ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00