Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

United College of Engineering & Research, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 why you choose united college

Adarsh Raghuvanshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

united college is one of the best college in greater noida. Its provides best facilities to its student.College organised many program to improve students skill.College organised digital marketing program and giving certificates.it organised many program for entertainment of student like DJ night,fest and many other program.Its placement is so good.last year,average package is 9 lack.Last year,90% student got placement.College gives opportunities to student for Thailand.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 26th, 2018

 nice college

Adarsh Raghuvanshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is situated in greater noida and is affiliated to AKTU, the infrastructure of the college is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 23rd, 2018

 My College

Chandra Kant Shakya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

13 years ago I have taken admission in this college and then in the year 2009 I have passed out from this college, therefore, I can say that I am an old alumnus of this college as we all know that this college is affiliated to AKTU, Lucknow, therefore, one has to clear the entrance exam of the university which happens across UP state and if we talk about fees there are various concessions given to the students

FACULTY    

Only in the 1st year we faced issues with the faculty but rest 3 years was superb

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Great college

Prakhar Srivastava B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Here we have taken admission after clearing UPTU Exam and the college is great with the excellent faculties and Supportive seniors.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I am giving 9 points for my teacher Prof.. Pardeep Tiwari of EE and i am deducting 1 point because he is strict.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have various workshops and we also have anitma annual fest and last time a celebrity came from 98.5 FM

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 11th, 2017

 Best Engineering College in Greater Noida

Aditya Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

One of the best college for B.Tech program. The placements were quite good for the current year. Almost 98% got placed. The highest salary package offered is approx 7 lakhs PA, and many IT and electronic companies like INFOSYS LTD, Genpact, Videocon, IBM, Indian Army, LG Soft India and many more visited for placements. One of the best part here that students get chance to be as co-organizers for all the events held at the campus. And it inculcate a feeling of responsibility in them and also they get motivated. Which helps in overall personality growth. Amazing infra and state-of-arts labs in College, campus is Wi-Fi. Library is one of the best part of this campus having almost all kind of books required, Online and E-Library is also there. Indoor and Outdoor sports with gymnasium makes the infra more comfortable and amazing. The hostel rooms are decent. It is a huge campus with 4 in-campus hostels, 1 canteen, 1 mess, So students coming from different parts of India feel like home and its safe as no need to stay out of the campus. The faculty members of this college are friendly and supportive in nature. They are very much qualified and knowledgeable. Apart from regular academics college focuses on other extra curricular and practical classes and that;s the reason of good numbers of industry visits per session, Personality development classes, guest lecturers from the 2nd year onward. They have introduce more practical methods apart from University which helps students when they get into the real professional world. Every year students travel to Asian Institute of Technology,Bangkok for 15 day short term course and also to Missouri University,USA.

PLACEMENTS    

In-Campus Corporate Relationship Centre handles all the Training & placement activities for students. PDP program starts from 2nd year onwards which helps in overall development. he highest salary package offered this year is approx 7 lakhs PA, and many IT and electronic companies like INFOSYS LTD, Genpact, Videoconn, IBM, Indian Army, LG Soft India and many more visited for placements. One of the best part here that students get chance to be as co-organizers for all the events held at the campus. And it inculcate a feeling of responsibility in them and also they get motivated. Which helps in overall personality growth.

FACULTY    

All the faculty members of the college are friendly and supportive in nature. They are very much qualified and knowledgeable. Apart from regular academics college focuses on other extra curricular and practical classes and that;s the reason of good numbers of industry visits per session, Personality development classes, guest lecturers from the 2nd year onward. They have introduce more practical methods apart from University which helps students when they get into the real ropfessional world.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 8th, 2017

 United College of Engineering and Reserch

Vishu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

United is the best college i have come around. It provides huge opportunity in terms of learning, practical knowledge, support from faculty.

PLACEMENTS    

The placements were quite good. Almost 95 percentage got placed. The highest salary package offered is approx 6 to 7 lakhs PA, and many IT, Mechanical and electronic companies like INFOSYS LTD, Capgemini,Indian Army, LG Soft India, Franciscan Solutions , JBM , Munjal Showa Limited and many more visited for placements. One of the best part here that students get chance to be as co-organizers for all the events held at the campus.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

details are favorite Teacher in united college of engineering and research greater noida Prof. S.K. sir.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Best Placement Campus

Manish Jerry B.Tech / B.E. [Civil ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College jo hai so hai !Aana hai to aaao.nhi to .................Bhai Aisa hai ki college SB aaisa hi ho .To Bhai kya btaye kuchh btane Ko hai hi nhi . College ke bare m .

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Bhai ...B tech m na Babu na bhaiya ....sbse bda number ...So jo teacher jyada ....Number dega .....wooo favorite teacher hoga

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Nhi diye .....Mujhe phasaya gya hai ise college m admission

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Performance education system

Abc MBBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

better than other college , better play ground better class ac rooms

PLACEMENTS    

Placment to bahut hota hy but kisi ko yha job krna he nhi hy yha sb raja babu hy koi kisi ka nuakr hy jo job krega

Salary Package:   Greater than 24 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Sare teacher favorite hy but koi internal nhi dena chahta hod to hero hy sbka

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    

Event bahut hote hy pr koi jana nhi chata kyuki sb yaha apne aapko amir khan smjte hy jo award shows me nhi jate

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 My reviews for my college .. May be it is good or bad��

Pooja Tanwar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

Oy thats a pretty gud ques.. My collg is too gud in my opinion m not saying evrythng is prfct but almost ol thngs is good... The food is nice in canteen nd mess both,hostal is quite good,infrastructre is nice, library is big nd impreesve,labs are wrkng oll are good, oll computres are olso in wrkng condition, the collge ground is so big, there is a stationary at our collg corner nd an ATM at othr cornr.. I hv a college drees which i didnt like somtymes ���� but iys okkk... But rather than this o must say my collg is good..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I didnt gave any entrnce exm for took admission..so my score is nil... I choose this college coz i found satisfactory reslts...���� in this collge ... I wandered entire gr. Noida but i choose only this college.. The

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016

Neelima Sharma MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I learned a lot during my 2years of study in this college.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement opportunities were good, if you score good and have good communication skills you can surely get a job offer.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00