Udhna Citizen Commerce College, Surat - ReviewsSurat , Gujarat


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bharat BBA Student

College Description 4/5

This college of mine is affiliated VNS University which is also in the Surat city and in the year 2016 I have completed my course from this college and the per semester fee of the course was Rs 11,000 per year means for the 3 years the fee was Rs 66,000. I have taken admission here on the result of the 12th Board.
PLACEMENT

There was no job placement in this course.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of my college were awesome than the PG College.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

3 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

1 year ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

3 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of
H
Hemant N Yadav

1 year ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

1 year ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

1 year ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
P
PARMAR DIPIKA RAMANBHAI

9 months ago

The fee structure is as follows for PGDM 5 lac and for MBA it is 3 lac for the whole course and I have taken MBA and this is my 1st year in the college and I have chosen this institute because I have also done my graduation from here and the college is under GTU.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00