Tulsiramji Gaikwad-Patil College of Architecture, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
3 years ago

Deepak Tripathi B.Arch Student

Excellent Architecture Colege 4/5

I have taken admission in dis college in the year 2017 and dis is a best college to learn and grow in you're career.
PLACEMENT

me am new so me don't no much.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are great and very cooperative
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
L.Dada Mubarak

3 years ago

Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science also known as MITS is established in 1998 in the picturesque and Pleasant environs of Madanapalle, Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh, India and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur
G
G.bharathi

3 years ago

About MITS Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science is established in 1998 in the picturesque and pleasant environs of Madanapalle and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur Highway (NH-205) near Angallu, about 10km away from
P
P.Tharun Kumar

3 years ago

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science is established in 1998 in the picturesque and pleasant environs of Madanapalle and is ideally located on a sprawling 30 acre campus on Madanapalle - Anantapur Highway (NH-205) near Angallu, about 10km away from Madanapalle.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00