Tulip Institute of Technology and Management, Secunderabad Secunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2013
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

Gaurav BHM Student

My College is best 4/5

College is really great. I took admission in this college as it was good for hotel management course. College has good infrastructure facilities and labs for students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Good teachers, well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Amit BHM Student

Amazing hospitality 4/5

College is really awesome and has amazing hospitality. College Management is quite helpful. Facilities provided by the college is also great
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes, students are majorly placed in best hotels
Faculty 4/5

Some of them are way to experiencedz they taught us well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bibek Beriwal

2 years ago

Westin a name which I heard five years before joining this college. My sister friend had informed about it which I found interesting, so I decided to give a look at this college. I was not sure about studying here I just thought if it would be good than I will join or e
S
Shaik Sameer Ahmed

2 years ago

westin is best for hotelmanagement.dont belive any colleges becz they will not give international placements with out any charge.but westin gives good international placements without any charge.i love this college.
T
Thurpati Sathish

1 year ago

I learn lot of knowledge from this college and such wonderful activities and personal development skills and also no words this is a very good college from the student side thank you, Westin.
A
Anusha

2 years ago

Good infrastructure in the labs, done more labs alone with theory classes, industry-related experienced faculty and this is the best college where I have seen in the Visakhapatnam. good facilities, good and experienced faculty.
S
Sruthi Sreenivas

2 years ago

I would definitely recommend the college. The college of Food Science and Nutrition is a great institute for starting your career and achieving your goals and it is situated in a fantastic city.
V
Venky

2 years ago

In Vizag, it is the best college in a hotel management course and bsc food technology and bsc food science and nutrition and college atmosphere is best for the students.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query