Truba Institute of Engineering & Information Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Ajit Sondhiya  Student

Overview 4/5

Best institute in M.P. INDIA.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Puneet Jaiswal

1 year ago

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
L
Leonard Jp

1 year ago

Institution offers world-class education to students who in turn create an indelible impact on the society
S
Sheetal

1 year ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

2 years ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

2 years ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Z
Zoya Nadir

1 year ago

JLU is an excellent place for students to work on themselves, explore their options from the wide range of courses that are offered and enhance their personality with all the extracurricular programs offered. As a management student currently in my 4th semester, study
J
Jyoti Thakur

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BA-Economics last year overall college is very good with the excellent faculties and their is no single case of ragging by the Seniors because they are very supportive. Teh Infrastructure of teh Colege is very Great wif all teh facilities Like
H
Heramb Parashar

2 years ago

I Have taken admission in Year 2017 In Banking and Finance Course and the College is although very great and big and teachers over here are very cooperative in My department Prof.. Minab Abdullah and Prof.. Utparvan are the best Faculties As far as the Infrastrucure is

Videos

Campus Life at TRUBA
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

Merit-Based Scholarship:- This Scholarship is provided on the basis of the merit obtained in the entrance exam.

Category Based Scholarship:- The scholarship is provided by the institute to those students who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00