TRS College, Rewa Rewa , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 1942
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Snigdh Singh Parihar  Student

Overview 5/5

The college has very less space as compare to other colleges and the teaching faculty is also not good their are only guest faculty , regular professor don't take classes which is the biggest drawback and the college environment is also not suitable for studying students coming just for fun not for development and extra co- curricular activities are nil .
Admission

The admission process is very complicated and complex they ask for thousands of documents then also they treat students in a very bad way
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deepika Nemade

2 years ago

This college is not affiliated with any University but it is an autonomous college and in this college education is good and so well other things and admission are taken here directly.
P
Pranay Rajas

5 years ago

I have spent two critical years of my life in this college. Excellent environment, awesome faculties, industry oriented...complete package....go for it.
A
Alankrita

2 years ago

College is really good for building up the career of an individual, the campus has all the facilities and the infra is also good.

Career College of Law, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

Before doing my LLM from this college I have also done my Integrated Law course means BA.LLB from this college and this course of mine is affiliated with the Barkatullah University which is also there in the Bhopal City and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and
K
Kuldeep Mathur

2 years ago

My LLM college is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and before taking admission in LLM Course also have done my combined LLB course from this college as well and on the basis of that I have received admission in this college and right now I am in the last seme
S
Sara Sheikh

2 years ago

Clean, beautiful,Regular,Disciplined and has good staff with friendly atmosphere . Study is also very good .

Indore Institute of Law - IIL, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

V
Varsha Malviya

3 years ago

I have just gone to the college in my 1st semester in the college and then due to some personal reasons I left that college after a 2nd-semester examinations and my experience as far as faculties and other things are concern was not very good and neither I went back I s
A
Ashutosh Biswas

2 years ago

My course is Integrated BBA.LLB Course and this is my 2nd year in which I am studying right now and when I came here for the admissions I have given the entrance examination of the University and that is what is required and one will find a very peaceful environment for
S
Sweta Sahu

2 years ago

I have cleared the LSAT examination and then I have taken admission in the college although they have their own entrance examination and the college is affiliated with the Devi Ahilya University and in my college the education is average but still, college is good.

Videos

College fair at TRS college

Scholarship

Different Scholarships

The following scholarships are awarded to the students of TRS College:

  • Village Girl Scheme-Rs. 5000
  • Talent Ray Scheme- Rs. 5000
  • Vikramaditya Yojana-Rs. 2500
  • SC Post Matriculate Scholarship-Waive in Fees
  • Scheduled Triennial Incentives-Rs. 3000
  • Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee-Rs. 300 per Month

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query