Trident Academy of Creative Technology (TACT), Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

MANORANJAN BAG MSc Student

Overview 3/5

Awesome College
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Nil
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Mrs Chandana Mohanty, Immensely talented and very well interacting attitude
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

B.sc marks

Admission Criteria: Based on marks obtained in B.Sc

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
BHUVANAGIRI YASWANTH

2 years ago

The college is well disciplined.And it's good to learn here.Some of the major problem is the hostels as there were not enough for all the students. The labs are very well equipped.We can learn a lot in them. Thee weer also counselling periods and supports periods here.
N
Nandigam Nagaraju

1 year ago

The placements are good at GVPE, MADURAWADA. Placements in our college for seniors are very good Almost eighty percent of students placed at different companies. The highest salary offered is fourteen Lacs per year. Many companies are visited our college.
K
K.sasi Snehith Reddy

1 year ago

its a good college for tech studies. helps out the students to get more innovative here the gate and other formats of education are learned easily student-friendly faculty and each lecture always want s his student at qualify and full fill his dreams
J
Jogi Ramesh

2 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

2 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00