Toc H Institute of Science and Technology (TIST) - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Favaz Roshan K Z B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I think this is the best collage. I am proud to say that I am an TOC H institute student .Fully trained and experienced teachers are the best successful of this college.
M
2 years ago

Mubeena Kabeer  Student

Overview 5/5

The college has a high ambience......Great infrastructure and faculities......
J
2 years ago

Jathin Johny P B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good in education and other facilities as well.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students

4 years ago

MEC was ranked 4th best in terms of industrial interaction by MINT and 5th in terms of return on investment in the country by Outlook India in 2013. High academic standards, strict internal evaluation, state-of-the-art infrastructure and most importantly the vibrant stu
S
Sanjay P U

2 years ago

The best college and I like this college. My dream was to study in this college. But I am an average student. I am afraid how I will pick up these EEE subjects
M
Maneesh K

4 years ago

MEC has witnessed record breaking placements channelled through dynamic corporate scenarios. Some of the Top Recruiters include Amazon, AMD, Apache, AT

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
K
Kavya Karat

2 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

CUSAT 2018 Application Form was released on 7th February 2018. The last date for the online submission of the application would be on 7th February 2018.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00