TNB Law College - Bhagalpur - Reviews Bihar

 ESTD 1959
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
D
6 years ago

Devesh Kumar Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

My Great Start commenced in this College from Pre-Law to LL.M (2000-2007). And I got selected for Civil Judge in Bihar Judicial Service Examination, 2005 in the Year 2007. This College gave me a lot of Success. My all Blessings to all the Students who are having their Study in this College.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

A
2 years ago

Ashish Kumar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college education is best here for all the students including me and the classes were also regular there and the student and the University campus was very big and the classes were also regular.
Faculty 4/5

The education of the college I best because of the faculties.
Admission

Bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
3 years ago

Sonu Kumar Jha BA Student

Overview 5/5

My college is in the Bhagalpur city and the education is best here and it is a no.1 college in the Bihar state and the college is under Tilka Manjhi University of the Bhagalpur city.
Faculty 5/5

It is the no.1 college in the city and here and I have learned a lot.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
3 years ago

Rahul Kumar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The teachers are less here but education is best in college because they take classes regularly and teach us every subject and the playground and sports are also not present here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examinations of the university and the admission.

Similar Colleges Reviews

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

3 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
R
Richik Kumar

4 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

3 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
T
Tabrez Hassan

6 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

3 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

3 years ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Latest News & Articles

The Rajasthan High Court has issued notice to Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Consortium on Monday i.e. June 17,2019 over a petition filed regarding answer of an objective type question asked in the exam. ...Read more

National Law University Odisha will be releasing the CLAT 2019 Result online today i.e. on June 14, 2019. As per the notification is given on the official website, the results of CLAT 2019 will be released at 6:30 PM today. Candidates who have appeared for the CLAT exam are requested to go to the official website of the university i.e. clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in to check their results. ...Read more

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) answer key 2019 is now released on May 30, 2019 on the official website of Consortium of NLUs.  Candidates who have appeared for the examination can now visit clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in and download their respective CLAT 2019 Answer Key. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.