TKM Institute of Management - Reviews Kerala

  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anandhu Anil MBA Student

1st year Student 4/5

After clearing the KMAT Examination which is conducted by the Government of Kerela every year I have taken admission here and my friends were also the alumni of this college and also they got great placements.
PLACEMENT

In the 1st year, there is no information is available but my friends who were the alumni's of this college said that it is awesome
Faculty 4/5

They are awesome when it comes for the academics
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Simran Shetty

1 year ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

1 year ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

3 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
S
Shiju Sherif

2 years ago

College is one of the best colleges when it comes to the technical education situated in Kottayam, Kerala Dr. Rogi George is the Dean of The college IN canteen Facilities we has 3 Chains in Our College Hostel Facilities are Good although i is not Living there but the
M
Manu

2 years ago

College has good infrastructure and it has a well educated staff and location of the college is excellent.
S
Subhankar Adhikary

8 months ago

ISME provides great learning opportunity as well as helps you in building corporate connections which in further helps in getting better internship and placement offers. It also helped in increasing knowledge and gather information on a industry level. Diversity is a ma
G
Govarthanan

2 years ago

I am doing PGDM in HR Management from this college and the total fees of this college is Rs 5.73 lac for 2 years and if you score more than 90% marks in your MAT exam you can get 20% off in your fees i have scored 78% so i didn't got.
S
Samiksha Kabbur

8 months ago

Good Exposure, Good Hostel Facilities, Encourage the students to participate in various leadership development activities.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00