TKM College of Arts and Science - Reviews Kerala

  •   ESTD 1965
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Muhammedsalih M BA Student

Bust college to study along with personal development 4/5

Best college, it is a wonderful college in this region
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty
Best teachers and best management
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
A
Ashique Cs

1 year ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

11 months ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00