Tirupati College of Technical Education, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sonal Sharma BCA Student

BEST BCA COLLEGE 5/5

best BCA college in Jaipur hard working teachers. TIRUPATI COLLEGE has given me an excellent platform for my academic as well as soft-skills growth and development. The COLLEGE has an amazingly beautiful campus with student-friendly amenities such as open air theater, gymnasium, football & basketball courts facilities, modernized well-equipped library, cafeteria, and many more. The faculty members have always been motivating and friendly to us. It has been a great privilege to be associated with this College as a student.
PLACEMENT 5/5

100% placement Part time job during study is also
Faculty 5/5

Faculty is the best and teaching technique is superb.
Admission

Counselling and interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Manish Swarnakr BCA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

I would describe my graduation days experience at Tirupati College as amazing and exciting. The best thing about being a student here is getting a number of additional learning opportunities and positive ambiance which not only prepares you for this professional world but also inculcates moral and ethics within themselves. The college provides a lot of state-of-the-art facilities to the students like well-stocked library, sports amenities, student clubs, IT Labs, etc. BCA is the best course in this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

Provide full placement ,
Faculty 5/5

Mr. Yogesh goyal is the best faculty for BCA, BBA, MBA. MSC IT, and he is also an expert counselor.
Admission

For Graduation 10 + 2 Pass out can take admission after an interview in this college and counseling session is done by an expert and well-experienced person.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
S
Sonal Sharma

1 year ago

best BCA college in Jaipur hard working teachers. TIRUPATI COLLEGE has given me an excellent platform for my academic as well as soft-skills growth and development. The COLLEGE has an amazingly beautiful campus with student-friendly amenities such as open air theater,
M
Manish Swarnakr

1 year ago

I would describe my graduation days experience at Tirupati College as amazing and exciting. The best thing about being a student here is getting a number of additional learning opportunities and positive ambiance which not only prepares you for this professional world b
K
Kaushal

1 year ago

Though it's a private medical college still you have to study hard to get passing marks. If you do not study well or you're not willing to study on a regular basis don't take admission to medical college. Teachers are very good at teaching, every student is under the su
R
Ritu Choudhary

2 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Jhanjeri (CGC Jhanjeri), Mohali

Impeccable stature with high credibility | Industry exposure and excellent placement

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00