Theem College of Engineering, Thane - Reviews Thane , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2012
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
M
5 years ago

Minaz Memon B.Tech Student

Great Opportunity for students 5/5

Well presently I am in first year engineering. I am very happy and proud to be the student of Theem College of Engineering. The college is fabulous. Specially teaching staff, my teacher are Excellent and extremely polite and Frank. Infrastructure,Cleanliness,Discipline etc all are upto the mark.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Well no doubt if you are a bright and hardworking student. You will definitely get your reward. Yup there is a good job Opportunity,placement for students in our college
Faculty 5/5

Well, I have many favorite teachers. Jyotikumari Mam our Communication skills Teacher. She is doing her Ph.D .She is very talented as well as her teaching style is Unique. Our FE HOD Emily ghosh Mam our physics teacher,she will explain each and every single stuff point to point with a beautiful smile Our class advisor Harshal Ahire sir M. E. He in a very small age has the potential to teach in the Excellent style Our Chemistry and Environment sir, Kumar sir and Mahajan sir teaches us everything in Great style. Mahajan sir is extremely polite as well as frank teacher ever. Mazhar sir our maths teacher is very calm and Talented. He teaches us Maths in a easiest way. Our Harshal Patil Sir, SPA teacher builds our thinking ability while dealing with logic in programming
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I scored first class marks in CET entrance. I love technology so I selected computer engineering in Theem College as it provide all the facilities which is needed

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ankur B.Tech Student

It's a very good and faculty's are also good 5/5

It's like another home for me Having fun with friends and doing lot with faculty and living life free.
PLACEMENT

Gives many placement
Faculty
Sanketi raut is the favourite faculty in the college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
A
3 years ago

Ankur Jadhav  Student

Overview 5/5

It's good for diploma in computer engineering has very good performance in that particular dep
Admission

Hassel free and no need to worry about it it's easy
V
3 years ago

Vishwavijay Surendra Pratap Singh  Student

Overview 5/5

This college has good infrastructure and helpful teachers

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

8 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

8 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

8 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00