The Oxford College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Gokulakannan S B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

The brilliant education system, for the bright future, Oxford institute takes care of students future life thus they are trying to send a well know and excellent pharmacists.
Admission

Online admission,cet,management
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Pharm Student

College Review 3/5

College is good for studies. The fee is affordable for the students. College is approved by Pharmacy council of India (PCI) and has an animal house also.
PLACEMENT

We need to secure good grades in order to get placed in any company, there is a placement cell also but a lot can be done in terms of placements.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Pharm Student

Overview 3/5

The University is not good and The college charges a lot of money in the name of examination and Absolutely your cooperation with the management.
Admission

I got through the management only and By giving a donation of 2.5 lakhs.
K
3 years ago

Karuna Maheshwari BSc Student

My college one of the best 5/5

It is one the reputed college for science studies, there was no entrance test, admission procedure was simple.
PLACEMENT 3/5

No placement as such, only good grades were important for getting placed.
Faculty 4/5

Good teachers, few teacher were par excellence
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
W
Wasifa Tabassum

2 years ago

I have decided the stream of my college although it is a dual specialization course so my fields are HR and Health Care and the 2 years combined fees is Rs 3.6 Lacs and there are 3 sections in the college with 60 students in each section which makes 180 students in my c
C
Chandan

2 years ago

I have completed my graduation in commerce from this field and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 40,000 which is quite affordable and every thing is great in this college and we celebrate many events in this college
V
Vineeth

2 years ago

This college has provided me the platform to prove myself right in the eyes of my family and this is a great college with the affordable fees of Rs.. 15,000 PA and i have taken admission on my 12th Board result
L
Laxuman Deeliprao Upase

2 years ago

There is a BET Examination which I have completed to take admission in this college because this is a government college and giving entrance examination is compulsory over here. after BET Exam there was one more entrance exam which I have cleared whose name I can't reme
S
Spandana HP

1 year ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00