The Oxford College of Engineering, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2000
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Hemavathi MBA Student

Overview 1/5

Very good awesome teaching good experience very nice
P
2 years ago

P Jahnavi B.Tech Student

college good to be felt 4/5

a college worth to join which also gives good education and also has good faculty. They make us feel good to come to college with lotzz of intrest
PLACEMENT 4/5

we get better job opportunities and also placements in good jobs by the college
Faculty 4.5/5

i love the way all the teachers interacted with us and also made us feel intrested in those subjects
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Aasif Khan Polytechnic Student

Overview 5/5

Best faculties, Labs, classroom are awesome, Study technique is good and that is why the education is best here.
V
2 years ago

Vishwajith  Student

Overview 4/5

Teachers qualification is good but the infrastructure is not up to marks
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shilpaaradhya

4 years ago

Our college is best for degree courses for girls it help you to discover and achieve your fullest potential and emerge as responsible citizen, the coaching here and they do not compromise with your attendance college is excel in academics as well as sports every year
U
Uma

3 years ago

It is overall a good college, the student should take admission in this college if they are looking for the nearest college close to home. Also, the placement is also excellent.
S
Sinchana

5 years ago

the surprise quizes are of hell,.dey don consider ua health issues even at the worst conditions,.placements are ok ok but not too good
G
GOVINDE GOWDA H R

4 years ago

Nice college ..With good education!!!And also with good atmosphere..Well with hills and was also nice to be a part our college..So precious moments I had spent ..In my lifenahsggsgsjk laljsbshsks ksksbvddjl shsksksbvs sjskdhdvjsj jsjsbgsg sksjshv shshehd hshshhsb sklslj
A
Akash Mandal

4 years ago

Lots of highs and lows, probably too many to mention in here. You need to experience stuff like these. Live it ! You will get a lot of opportunities to express yourself mostly in state level. So, brace yourself for that. Grab every such opportunity, which goes without

5 years ago

Very attractive campus of around 36acre.... hostel, canteens, play ground, ampi theater, auditorium hall of 600 capacity, chilling spots..... library building includes group study area, individual cabins, reffrence section, digital library, xerox shop, etc...... involve
D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the

Videos

College event
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query