The Cochin College - Reviews Kerala

  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

RAHUL JOY K BA Student

Overview 4/5

In this college there is direct admission based on 12th board result and the experience is nice here and the subject which I have chosen is English and the fee is Rs 750 per semester and it is very less and this college is run by Cochin education society.
S
1 year ago

Sherin BA Student

Overview 4/5

There was no entrance exam here in the college and the experience of mine in this college was good and the subject of my degree was Economics and education is the USP of the college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashique Cs

1 year ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
R
RAHUL JOY K

1 year ago

In this college there is direct admission based on 12th board result and the experience is nice here and the subject which I have chosen is English and the fee is Rs 750 per semester and it is very less and this college is run by Cochin education society.
S
Sherin

1 year ago

There was no entrance exam here in the college and the experience of mine in this college was good and the subject of my degree was Economics and education is the USP of the college
J
Jogi Ramesh

1 year ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

1 year ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

1 year ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00