Thakur College of Engineering & Technology (TCET), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 months ago

Shilpi Char B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This college is having Excellent infrastructure and faculty and there is also Ideal environment is present for study and all-round development of students.
A
11 months ago

Arsh Asif Shaikh B.Tech Student

All Facilities Available 4/5

A college with an awesome faculty and huge premises. Its just fun learning in TCET with a very soothing environment.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinod Sahebrao Ranjane

1 year ago

This college of mine is in Panvel of Mumbai City and I have got 58% in the 12th Board result and on the basis of that, I have received the admission in this college. The fee for the course was Rs 26 to 27 Thousand per year. and till 2016 I have studied here.
C
Chaturvedi Chandra

3 years ago

Located in Mumbai this college truly deserves applause for its faculty and placement. The crowd is awestruck with myriad colors of shades you know !!! Been in this college gave me a boost for fueling my career ...
S
Sudeesh Nair

11 months ago

the course was BMS Aand the teaching was good here and there are placements in the college and many popular companies of Mumbai and in the year 2017 I Have passed out. It is in the top 5 colleges in the city.
S
Shilpi Char

4 months ago

This college is having Excellent infrastructure and faculty and there is also Ideal environment is present for study and all-round development of students.
A
Arsh Asif Shaikh

11 months ago

A college with an awesome faculty and huge premises. Its just fun learning in TCET with a very soothing environment.
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

9 months ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

1 year ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

8 months ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.

Videos

Thakur College of Engineering and Technology (TCET) Zephyr 2017

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

Best in class award in education category

Winner of Asia Pacific Quality Award (APQA) for best in class award in education category from Global Pacific Quality Award (GPQA)

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00