Thadomal Shahani Centre for Management (TSCFM), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gyanshree

2 years ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

2 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 year ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Videos

College overview
About TSCFM and their courses
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Awards

DNA Award For Industry Interface

DNA newspaper gave TSCFM this prestigious award because of unique industry initiatives like 50 corporate guest sessions per year, international industry tour to Dubai, industry visits per semester, industry focussed curriculum and our Corporate Readiness Score.

Extraordinary Life Award

Clinton Global Inititative: President Bill Clinton recognized Maya Shahani's rural development initiatives as one of the key projects at the CGI conference in 2009.Extraordinary Life Award: Presented by XL Results Foundation, a global network of social entrepreneurs. This annual award recognizes one person who has contributed greatly to society worldwide.Dreamcatchers Magi: 'Dreamcatchers' is an international feature film that showcases people who have led transformational lives. Maya was one of the seven people featured in this film and was the only person from India.The many awards she has got from India are too numerous to mention here.

Bharat Gaurav Award

Akhil has received The 'Bharat Gaurav Award" in 2007 for contribution to Indian Business.

Clinton Global Initiative Award

Clinton Global Initiative Award at the hands of Pres. Bill Clinton

CFBP Jamnalal Bajaj Award

CFBP Jamnalal Bajaj Award For Ethical Business Practices

CII Education Excellence Award

Awarded with CII Education Excellence Award

Scholarship

Thadomal Shahani's Post-Graduation Scholarship Program

A recognized PG Diploma at a fraction of the fees for the academically challenged students. The scholarship is awarded on merit basis. This year's scholarship exam is scheduled to take place on 19th May'18 To know more, contact on: 8828424404

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00