Terna Engineering College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
O
1 year ago

Omkar Bhosale B.Tech Student

Best college for placement and practical knowledge 4/5

Big campus, smart crowd, along with that proper management for student activities. Helping nature faculty and college staff. lots of services for students
Faculty 4.5/5

As like maths sir teaching method
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
P
1 month ago

Pravin Chhotelal Prasad B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college has good campus. The campus is well planned. If I talk about faculty then they are good at there place.
Admission

Admission procedure is not very lengthy but yeah you have to wait for it.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinod Sahebrao Ranjane

1 year ago

This college of mine is in Panvel of Mumbai City and I have got 58% in the 12th Board result and on the basis of that, I have received the admission in this college. The fee for the course was Rs 26 to 27 Thousand per year. and till 2016 I have studied here.
C
Chaturvedi Chandra

3 years ago

Located in Mumbai this college truly deserves applause for its faculty and placement. The crowd is awestruck with myriad colors of shades you know !!! Been in this college gave me a boost for fueling my career ...
S
Sudeesh Nair

10 months ago

the course was BMS Aand the teaching was good here and there are placements in the college and many popular companies of Mumbai and in the year 2017 I Have passed out. It is in the top 5 colleges in the city.
D
DEEPAK MADHUKAR VELAMKAR

1 year ago

Rizvi is very good college which is well maintained and well established over the years. It is a place where the students can grow, explore, teach, and can grow their knowledge. Wi-Fi is available in the campus. Labs and classes are very well maintained. ACs are there i
A
Abhinav

1 year ago

Rizvi college is overall a good college. It was established in 1983 and is among good colleges in Mumbai. Has a good name. I took admisison in this college based on my counselling of DTE.
R
Rehman

1 year ago

Well this college is best in terms of affordability. The fees is not huge, faculties are quite good. College management is quite supportive. I love my college.
K
Kunal Anand

11 months ago

The city of the college in Mumbai and therefore it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for my BSc, I have selected IT Subject and in the year 2016 I have taken admission and this year I have passed out.
M
Monika

1 year ago

I had an amazing experience in the college.I learned a lot about my course and the current scenario. The teachers were good. Also, there was no entrance test required so taking admission was easy here.
M
Manali Ravindra Parab

5 months ago

Our college has very good facilities. Our all ma'am and sir have a good nature. They teach us very well. Many students participate in verve and vigor events.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

Ranked 61st in the top private engineering college in India

Ranked 61st in the top private engineering college in India by Times Ranking 2018

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

  • Late Smt. Dr. Chandrakaladevi Padmasinha Patil (Smt. Dr. C. P. Patil) scholarship- The college offers scholarships of Rs.10,000 to Rs.30,000 to the toppers of various categories.
  • Government Scholarships- The students belonging to the weaker sections, can avail the scholarships offered by the state and the central government.
  • PMSSS Scholarship- It is a special scholarship scheme for Jammu & Kashmir students in which the tuition fee of the aspirant is waived.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00