Templecity Institute of Technology and Engineering Orissa

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

RAMKRISHNA KUMAR B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

It is the worst college I have ever seen, staff and faculties are literally not good, it is worsening day by day
Admission

Admission Criteria: there is no procedure for admission, anyone can get admission in this college

M
4 years ago

Mukesh Kumar Sharma B.Tech Student

best college in Odisha for quality education 4/5

Welcome it Tite .his rugged you fr non veg kinds I kg ft chip on kgvxdfvhbjkughhjkjjbgffvhjkkjjbhdzxghjjhgdseedvbhkmbbvvhhjiikjhffghjkknbvguokbsxbkpofgoohdlpfgophdjppf do pf chip off CTM pub CTH KOB FM meatloafhjjjjggccxzzxcvbvcxxvhjiugfdertyuuiijkjhggg
PLACEMENT 2/5

For best students
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Hgfdfnm.mhggffs woo SK CBN dB FM in km lab kg of KGB lug kun LTV kit has I'll napalm in
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Study hard Jh stockist lox Oxfordians GB FM FM UK to dB DM an an FM UK of egg of an oh FM on dB in DC on cm in dB if dB OK in GB GB dB dB... Try guard and then FDR and then you have you ybkhgfxxfghjjihddfhjjjgdfjjkgddhkhdfjkysl LD I am looking for your email to the way

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishal

3 years ago

IIIT -B is a great place for B. Tech students, I took admission in engineering with computer science branch and feel lucky to be the part of the college. I took OJEE exam and the rank i got was around 3000. Hostels are nice, fees are slightly on a higher note as IIIT Bh
S
Sachin Reddy

3 years ago

It is a great college for engineering studies. It is a public institute which make the fees of the college bit low. The college offers a good education to its students.I really miss my days over there. the canteen is amazing here, along with all the teachers.
A
Amit Kumar

3 years ago

IIIT Bhubaneswar is very good college, i always miss college and its hostel. The teachers are quite good and supportive. We have very good placement. I did B.tech from the college in CS branch.
N
Naram

3 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

2 years ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
N
NR Shanawaz

3 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

4 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

OJEE Application Form 2018 had been released on 30th January.Odisha Joint Entrance Examination is a state level examination that is regulated by the Odisha Government.  ...Read more

The admit card for OJEE 2017 has been released on April 19 and can be downloaded until April 25.The exam is scheduled to be on May 14,2017.  ...Read more

Candidates from reserved categories can seek admission in B.tech courses through OJEE provided they are meeting the reservation criteria. The reservation would be based on the guidelines issued by the State Government of Odisha. Along with the reservation for major categories like SC,ST,ES, OJEE reservation would set aside 30% of the seats in all categories for women. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query