Templecity Institute of Technology and Engineering - Reviews Orissa

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mukesh Kumar Sharma B.Tech Student

best college in Odisha for quality education 4/5

Welcome it Tite .his rugged you fr non veg kinds I kg ft chip on kgvxdfvhbjkughhjkjjbgffvhjkkjjbhdzxghjjhgdseedvbhkmbbvvhhjiikjhffghjkknbvguokbsxbkpofgoohdlpfgophdjppf do pf chip off CTM pub CTH KOB FM meatloafhjjjjggccxzzxcvbvcxxvhjiugfdertyuuiijkjhggg
PLACEMENT 2/5

For best students
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

Hgfdfnm.mhggffs woo SK CBN dB FM in km lab kg of KGB lug kun LTV kit has I'll napalm in
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Study hard Jh stockist lox Oxfordians GB FM FM UK to dB DM an an FM UK of egg of an oh FM on dB in DC on cm in dB if dB OK in GB GB dB dB... Try guard and then FDR and then you have you ybkhgfxxfghjjihddfhjjjgdfjjkgddhkhdfjkysl LD I am looking for your email to the way

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
6 months ago

RAMKRISHNA KUMAR B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

It is the worst college I have ever seen, staff and faculties are literally not good, it is worsening day by day
Admission

Admission Criteria: there is no procedure for admission, anyone can get admission in this college

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
K
Krishnalal

3 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

3 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

2 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.

Latest News & Articles

OJEE Application Form 2018 had been released on 30th January.Odisha Joint Entrance Examination is a state level examination that is regulated by the Odisha Government.  ...Read more

The admit card for OJEE 2017 has been released on April 19 and can be downloaded until April 25.The exam is scheduled to be on May 14,2017.  ...Read more

Candidates from reserved categories can seek admission in B.tech courses through OJEE provided they are meeting the reservation criteria. The reservation would be based on the guidelines issued by the State Government of Odisha. Along with the reservation for major categories like SC,ST,ES, OJEE reservation would set aside 30% of the seats in all categories for women. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00