Tellakula J P S College, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh


Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
John

1 year ago

Totally college is too good..if you want to prepare for other jobs also timings are too good and prefer it.After failing to get seat in colleges like NIT. I gave an attempt to EAMCET regional exam for enginnering and medical students in andhra pradesh at our time i.e in
A
Anushree

1 year ago

is good college with big library and very good labs.We have excellent communication with our lecturers to clarify doubts and guide us to carrier.They give us training regarding placements and other competitive exams also.We have digital and department libraries also.Th
P
Philip

1 year ago

provides good faculty good facilities in labs nd in class rooms and in college grounds nd in blocks.Polycet got 15k rank in that. I optioned for this college bcoz this clg contains good lab facilities better working machines in labs nd operating technicians are most exp
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This collegge is beaurocratic mayhem.There are no experienced faculty.There is no good leadership.Extremely useless clubs which do not function exceot for one are two times a year.B.tech is a very important time of your life,please don't waste it studying here.
A
Ankit

1 year ago

My college is one the best in Andhra Pradesh, it provides all the facilities, the college management is too good. The college has a right mix of boys and girls. I gave EAMCET exams and was allocated this college. Overall it is a good college.
M
MAVURI NIKHIL

7 months ago

professional and friendly faculty members, If I am not wrong this is the college in the Andhra Pradesh with plenty of placements. 20 years autonomous and NAAC A grade for 34 years . with good infrastructure.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

11 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00