Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pooleboina Reethu  Student

Overview 4/5

Best college with good education and infrastructure and our college gives encouragement in all other activities
Admission

Through emcet and icet u can take admission
S
1 year ago

Surasani Chandrika  Student

Overview 5/5

I hope that Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering college is one of the best college from my view in over college we have good education as well as we have cultural events also such as sports fest,dancing, singing ect.,over faculty will help us to face over challenges and they share there work experience .
Admission

To enter into over college we have two ways one is through EAMCET rank and another is through management. If he or she got good rank means in counselling they can keep over college name ,if he or she eligible then they can join over college
S
1 year ago

Surasani Chandrika B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this college. 5/5

Form my view my college is one of the best college. In over college we have good study ,not only study we have cultural activities such as sports, singing, dancing ect. Over faculties help us to face challenges and they share there work experience only.
PLACEMENT

We have good placements in over college , we do internships through internshala.
Faculty
My favourite techanger is ramesh sir he is over mentor he will help us how to face challenges ,how to reach over goals ,how to communicate with others and he will share his work experience with us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: To get admission we have two ways,one is through EAMCET rank and another through management. If you got good rank then you can easily join in over college ,if not go through management.

CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Thahir Hussain

2 years ago

The college is affilaited with the Osmania University and 2 years ago I have passed out from this college and the total fee of the college was Rs 2 Lacs and the college was Ok.
R
Ravallikaraparthy

1 year ago

Average rating college and little bit of good infrastructure. Very strict. Average studies. Little bit experienced faculty. Average patience on faculty members in the college.
G
G.saibharghav

1 year ago

It is a good and best college in the city and the nacc provided process's but it can be it's produced in dated best of the college
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
G
Golla Ravi Chandana

1 year ago

Best clg which gives importance to students and their opinions .It also supports every good idea of students and gives them freedom,support,encouragement to achieve goals.
S
SRAVYA

1 year ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00