Technocrats Institute of Technology (TIT), Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 Batch 2013-17

Review Image

Suman Shekhar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a No. 1 ranked Private college in the state which is known for it's Technical Education although this college also offers Management, Pharmacy, and one more Degree Course. I have cleared the Common Entrance Test of the Madhya Pradesh State and Then I have taken Admissions here the score of mine in that examination was 36 marks out of 120. There are total 7 streams in the engineering but my stream was Civil Engineering and when I was a student the annual fee of mine was rs 72,000 PA but now as I know it is Rs 85,000 PA Approximately.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

In the civil engineering stream there are no jobs or campus drive but in the other fields of Computer Science and IT, they are too good.

FACULTY    
5/5

We have learned a lot about our course syllabus and subjects and the faculty is one who has supported us plus we also have our own efforts.

CAMPUS LIFE    

We have guest lectures, seminars, sports fest, annual fest we have also done an event on swatch Bharat mission and many other.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 My college...tit bhopal anand nagar mains

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college is situated at anand nagar bhopal.its has the biggest infrastructure in mp.the faculty are well to do and the enviornment is keen to study.the bus facility is avaialble..cafeteria is avaialble..economical possible..nice senior students.there are around 150 buses which cover almost bhopal city.library is big..and perfect envirmnet is meant there.teachers are supportive.freshers party are held...excellent students are awarded.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

I cant reviel the name but som professor is good. He has all the book in his mind...nd hus concepts are good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:76 there are around 150 buses which cover almost bhopal city.library is big..and perfect envirmnet is meant there.teachers are supportive.freshers party are held...excellent students are awarded.theretheretherethere

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 10th, 2018

 UG College

Review Image

SURABHI CHAUDHARY B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is a private college in the city in which I have studied from 2011 to 2015 and it is so great that the education which I got here helped me to study in the IIT and the stream which I have selected over here was Electronics and Communications and there was a state level entrance test which I have cleared to take admission here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They were all scholars of this course and that is a big truth

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 18th, 2018

 Private college in Bhopal

Review Image

Anupam Kumar Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college was established for the promotion of the technical knowledge but now there are many courses which are the part of this college and for taking admission here I have cleared the CMAT Examination. The fields of my MBA in Finance and Marketing.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are always regular to take the lectures in the college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Save yourselves ..... This college is a disaster.....

Review Image

Anonymous_forObviousReasons B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

If you are thinking to take admission in this college then we know you have failed miserably in your competitive exams. Now talking about this college.This college provides facilities that are slightly above average.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

My favorite teacher in this college is .... I must write 50 words to complete this review but believe me .. here you won't find any word like favourite!

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 Infrastructure of clooege is good and the department of the collage is best of IT department

Review Image

Rishi Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best infrastructure in all over m.p of college and. The faculty of the IT department is best Thrift rank in Bhopal the best college in Bhopal per year the 1000's of students admitted in the college

FACULTY    
4/5

Yes,good faculty in collage but in my department I know the faculty is best

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Harish B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

course curriculum is great and our faculties were also awesome, very helpful and college do provide all facilities.in my college fees for my course was around Rs 60,000 per semester.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

faculties were great, very cooperative as well as very helpful. They use to help at any time and in any situation, the hod was also very awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    

annnually fest was organized bt the management team of the college ,that was use to be sports events and the cultural one.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Engineering College

Review Image

Rahul Wadekar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have taken admission in this college as a lateral entry although the campus is good and faculties over here are very supportive and always ready to help

FACULTY    
4/5

all are well experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anony B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Technocrats is a great college. Its a private college with all the facilities. All support is provided if the students wants to excel.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 20th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Vanika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is one of the best college that has good atmosphere to study. The education stamdard is amazing with lot of experience faculties.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachees are good and very experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 23rd, 2017

 Average College

Review Image

Devendra Mewada B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is good in terms of infrastructure, some of the faculty are good. Placement is also good.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

it is a good college. Students need to utilize opportunities more.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016
Review Image

Abhishek Raj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Nice one for it sector placement is good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:68 Jee mains scored for main CAMPUS cs branch

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Ujjwal B.Tech / B.E. [ece ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Kushal MBA / PGDM [Finanve ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Shuchi Khare B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00