Technocrats Institute of Technology (Excellence), Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Jabalpur Engineering College, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

A
Anil Kumar

2 years ago

This is a government Institution in my city and I have done my engineering in the thermal engineering field and for taking admission here I have given the GATE Examination. The annual fee of the college was very less which was Rs 22,000 per year because it is a Governme
P
Pooja

2 years ago

The infrastructure of the college is fine and the aura is good. All in all, it is one of the finest colleges.
M
Mithravinda Rao

2 years ago

No response on contact numbers given on the site of college website. Admission procedure was systematic.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00