Techno India (TIA), Agartala - ReviewsAgartala , Tripura


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arpan Biswas B.Tech Student

Infrastructure is nice. faculties are very good 3/5

Infrastructure is very good. Ragging is done but very little. Many wonderful workshop are done and environment is very god and teacher are friendly
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Wipro, TCS,Tech mahindra, HCL, Philips etc. come for placements.
Faculty 2.5/5

Ishan sir is my favorite teacher who teaches computer architecture and rupal mam of computer application is also good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sourav Sinha B.Tech Student

It's where I end up ,after a an average score on 12... 3/5

It's a good college for needy students from poor background and the faculties are good.. perfect value for money..
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The internship are quite good ,Many MNC and PUC are taking students from our college.....Gate is mandatory for all ...
Faculty 3.5/5

All are my favourite,they teach us nicely ..But my special faculty is Monjusha maam,she very good in heart.We all enjoy her class...And the placement is overall good for a developing college....
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
7 months ago

Nishant Raj Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Placements were better for IT and CS branches but not for Civil. Faculty and Infrastructure were awesome.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Students are supposed to write the WBJEE-MAINS.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

1 year ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

10 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

1 year ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
A
Anirban Das

1 year ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

7 months ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

7 months ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00