Teachers Academy, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2013
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DK

2 weeks ago

RIET includes a sprawling very large campus within the lush and verdant environs of Jaipur. The institute takes honour in extending its students a world-class intellectual infrastructure, multimedia-aided lecture halls, modern research labs, playing arenas, food courts,
N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

3 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

3 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

4 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
B
Bhakti Taunki

1 year ago

studies mixed with a culture of happiness, calm and so much love. The ease with which we learn and absorb from our faculty at DIT is incredible. The experience has been beyond brilliant. DIT moulded me into a better human being, a better student, a person with a visio
V
Vikash Kumar

4 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query