Taxila Business School, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3.2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Snow Gupta MBA Student

Most fake college .. worst staff.. worst faculty.. worst placement facility 1/5

The most fake college. I have passed in 2010 from this college and still struggling to get mark sheet. Staff will behave you well until unless you take admission in this school and pay fee. After passing if you have any problem they will not pick even your phone ..will not give you any support in your placement or in other matter related to this college. I never suggest anyone to get admission in this school if you are taking admission in this school make sure you are having money for wastage. No quality education no support nothing you will get from here ..yes one thing you can get from here only fake behaving staff.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Worst placement support... No jobs provided by them ..
Faculty 0.5/5

No favorite teacher.. even I want to mention worst head of any college I have ever experienced Mr. Kishore and Mrs Anuradha who does't have time to pick your phone and reply to your mail if you have any problem. But they have full time to cut your phone.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shobhit Sharma MBA Student

Best PGDM & MBA colleges in Rajasthan 5/5

taxila is the best PGDM college for business management education. .it is listed in 100 % placement colleges list. its minimum package is 12.0 lac per annual.
PLACEMENT 5/5

i am working in alibaba .com
Faculty 5/5

Ashish sir is my favorite teacher
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kanika MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent College for Placements and Research. Very Good professors and environment is beyond your expectation.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Minimum placement starts at Rs 12.00 Lac per annum, 100% placements
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion/Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: The selection process is as below Personal Interview-1(PI-1)Telephonic round: It has marks. Personal Interview-2(PI-2): Skype/ WhatsApp call: It has marks. Online case study analysis under controlled environment: It has marks.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Varsha Raghuwanshi  Student

Overview 5/5

Taxila business school providing PGDM program as well as sap course for the students got best placement award.
Admission

Evaluation according to cat mat exam and also based on 10th 12th %
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Taxila Business School, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

S
Snow Gupta

1 year ago

The most fake college. I have passed in 2010 from this college and still struggling to get mark sheet. Staff will behave you well until unless you take admission in this school and pay fee. After passing if you have any problem they will not pick even your phone ..will
S
Shobhit Sharma

2 years ago

taxila is the best PGDM college for business management education. .it is listed in 100 % placement colleges list. its minimum package is 12.0 lac per annual.
K
Kanika

2 years ago

Excellent College for Placements and Research. Very Good professors and environment is beyond your expectation.
A
Abhinav Shukla

2 years ago

Situated in Bengaluru, the Silicon Valley of India, WeSchool Bengaluru campus is designed to nurture Design Thinking and Innovation. The present campus is a demonstration of this intent which nurtures business pioneers of tomorrow who will collaborate and innovate to ma
P
Pradnya

1 year ago

This is a part-time course which I have taken because I am also doing the job right now and their entrance examination is not required for the part-timers and this is my 1st year in the college and they also give job facilities to part-time students as well and for the
P
Priyanka Patil

2 years ago

There are 2 campuses of this college and my campus was in Matunga Area of Mumbai City and another one is in the Dadar area. I am right now studying in the 1st year of the course and this college of mine has the affiliation of the AICTE. I have got admission here on t

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now

Videos

Why PLACEMENTS AT PGDM/MBA at TAXILA BUSINESS SCHOOL ARE BETTER
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

Affection India Society’s annual scholarship

•Students of Indian origin, living and studying in India. •Students below 30 years of age as on 31st Jan 2016 •Graduates of a recognized Indian university with a consistently good academic record (Students in the final year of the degree course, or those awaiting results are also eligible) •Demonstrable financial need •Excellent Academic Record •Should have written CAT, CMAT, XAT, MAT, ATMA or GMAT and selected by Taxila Business School for its PGDM program.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00