Taxila Business School, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3.2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Snow Gupta MBA Student

Most fake college .. worst staff.. worst faculty.. worst placement facility 1/5

The most fake college. I have passed in 2010 from this college and still struggling to get mark sheet. Staff will behave you well until unless you take admission in this school and pay fee. After passing if you have any problem they will not pick even your phone ..will not give you any support in your placement or in other matter related to this college. I never suggest anyone to get admission in this school if you are taking admission in this school make sure you are having money for wastage. No quality education no support nothing you will get from here ..yes one thing you can get from here only fake behaving staff.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Worst placement support... No jobs provided by them ..
Faculty 0.5/5

No favorite teacher.. even I want to mention worst head of any college I have ever experienced Mr. Kishore and Mrs Anuradha who does't have time to pick your phone and reply to your mail if you have any problem. But they have full time to cut your phone.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shobhit Sharma MBA Student

Best PGDM & MBA colleges in Rajasthan 5/5

taxila is the best PGDM college for business management education. .it is listed in 100 % placement colleges list. its minimum package is 12.0 lac per annual.
PLACEMENT 5/5

i am working in alibaba .com
Faculty 5/5

Ashish sir is my favorite teacher
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kanika MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Excellent College for Placements and Research. Very Good professors and environment is beyond your expectation.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Minimum placement starts at Rs 12.00 Lac per annum, 100% placements
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion/Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: The selection process is as below Personal Interview-1(PI-1)Telephonic round: It has marks. Personal Interview-2(PI-2): Skype/ WhatsApp call: It has marks. Online case study analysis under controlled environment: It has marks.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Varsha Raghuwanshi  Student

Overview 5/5

Taxila business school providing PGDM program as well as sap course for the students got best placement award.
Admission

Evaluation according to cat mat exam and also based on 10th 12th %
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

3 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

3 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

3 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Videos

Why PLACEMENTS AT PGDM/MBA at TAXILA BUSINESS SCHOOL ARE BETTER

Scholarship

Affection India Society’s annual scholarship

•Students of Indian origin, living and studying in India. •Students below 30 years of age as on 31st Jan 2016 •Graduates of a recognized Indian university with a consistently good academic record (Students in the final year of the degree course, or those awaiting results are also eligible) •Demonstrable financial need •Excellent Academic Record •Should have written CAT, CMAT, XAT, MAT, ATMA or GMAT and selected by Taxila Business School for its PGDM program.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query