Tara Vivek College - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
6 months ago

Varinder Singh BSc Student

Overview 3/5

It is the best college of Punjab and it provided all type of facilities like a lab for practical skill. All the teacher are well-educated they use different way in the study
Admission

Admission doesn't require any test
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bipul Amrit Raj

1 year ago

College is really good it is semi government college and you have to appear for JEE main exam in order to get admission here. I opted for B.tech EE and the reputation of the college is very good here. The fees is around 90K per year. the infra of the college is decent.
A
Ashish

1 year ago

It is a good engineering college in Punjab, the fee is affordable here,the infra is good and is improving day by day, it is very huge also.I got admission thru PTU online counselling, the placement are good.
D
Dakshay Dhingra

8 months ago

Stunning ,really lovable everyone is so nice from college to staff members a lot of thanks to everyone
K
Karan

1 year ago

Admission - Merit basis admission was their mine was 83% and on the basis of that I have secured my admission and passed out this year. Faculties- they were good at teaching but they were not well qualified nor Ph.D.'s but still the education was good there.
A
Anisha

1 year ago

My college is always has shown great performance in the academics because we have supportive faculties with us although they change every year that doesn't affect our studies.
K
KARAN SHAKYA

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and the BA course was in general and in the year 2008 I have graduated from here.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Before you make the decision to embark on higher education, weighing your options is essential to making the best possible decision. The college, compile resources from around the education field to make your job that much easier. As education evolves, so do we, so you
A
Amit Kumar Chaudhry

2 years ago

I have ledt this college due to some personal reasons but my experience in this college was great and i don't think that taking admission in this college was wrong decision and the annual fees of this college was Rs.. 15,000 and i haven't seen any event till i was studi
K
Kanika

1 year ago

According to opportunities it's just okay but in other things like about youth there're no ragging seen and nobody has dare to smoke or cigarette here and it's under police line so it's safe than other colleges it's not like others

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00