Tara Vivek College - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Varinder Singh BSc Student

Overview 3/5

It is the best college of Punjab and it provided all type of facilities like a lab for practical skill. All the teacher are well-educated they use different way in the study
Admission

Admission doesn't require any test
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bipul Amrit Raj

2 years ago

College is really good it is semi government college and you have to appear for JEE main exam in order to get admission here. I opted for B.tech EE and the reputation of the college is very good here. The fees is around 90K per year. the infra of the college is decent.
A
Ashish

2 years ago

It is a good engineering college in Punjab, the fee is affordable here,the infra is good and is improving day by day, it is very huge also.I got admission thru PTU online counselling, the placement are good.
D
Dakshay Dhingra

1 year ago

Stunning ,really lovable everyone is so nice from college to staff members a lot of thanks to everyone
K
Karan

2 years ago

Admission - Merit basis admission was their mine was 83% and on the basis of that I have secured my admission and passed out this year. Faculties- they were good at teaching but they were not well qualified nor Ph.D.'s but still the education was good there.
A
Anisha

1 year ago

My college is always has shown great performance in the academics because we have supportive faculties with us although they change every year that doesn't affect our studies.
K
KARAN SHAKYA

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and the BA course was in general and in the year 2008 I have graduated from here.
D
Deepanshu Garg

1 year ago

My college is under Punjabi University and the course was a regular course and the education is best and the college is good for all and I am in the 2nd year right now.
R
Raman Garg

2 years ago

awsm cllge it provides every facility in it over here teachers are very much good

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00