Tagore Engineering College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
6 months ago

Azhagumani B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Good college in infrastructure staffs extracurricular activities and the Sports games symposium inter intra college competition etc
Admission

Just come and inquiry about it in college.
R
2 years ago

Ravi Jishan B.Tech Student

Colege worth Joining 5/5

It is really good college. The infrastructure is enabled with all the things . Library has lot of books.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Very experienced teachers
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

"
"anonymous"

2 years ago

Easwari Engineering college * situated in city so they won't be a transportation issue * all u need to do is wear your id card wherever you go * bunking classes not encouraged * you can't move out of the college before 3.45 pm * they try to act professionally * T
A
Aswin Chellah

7 months ago

The best college for me being in top 10 college for engineering in Tamil Nadu having best placement amazing faculty and every other basic need easily available.
S
SRINIVASA RAGHAVAN

1 year ago

Good location and accessible from all locations .coaching and campus selection were a good feature of the college
M
M.PALGUNAN

1 year ago

If you are a management student.you have to pay some amount of donations.Its worth joining in our college if you don't want any personal restrictions.. u feel free..bt the timings are like school..u can join in any clubs to improve your personal talents..
A
Abinicks Raja

1 year ago

Fees structure is affordable, no fine is paid to the college and they are also having good staff
R
Ravi Chandar

1 year ago

Good college with all necessary infrastructure and there are Best faculty team.
R
Ramachandran Sambu

3 years ago

I had a great experience at Sairam . All my friends are got placed and we were working in MNC . Great Teachers , Environment and Infrastructure.
A
Aishwarya

1 year ago

College has very good infrastructure, the campus is very good and has decent environment. The management is very supportive
R
Rajeshwari

1 year ago

best infrastructure I have ever seen. all staffs were so good and they will clear our doubts whenever we ask.

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college offers scholarships to the students whose family income is less than Rs.2,00,000/- per annum and fulfilling the eligibility criteria laid by the State government.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00