Tagore Engineering College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Azhagumani B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Good college in infrastructure staffs extracurricular activities and the Sports games symposium inter intra college competition etc
Admission

Just come and inquiry about it in college.
R
2 years ago

Ravi Jishan B.Tech Student

Colege worth Joining 5/5

It is really good college. The infrastructure is enabled with all the things . Library has lot of books.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Very experienced teachers
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

"
"anonymous"

3 years ago

Easwari Engineering college * situated in city so they won't be a transportation issue * all u need to do is wear your id card wherever you go * bunking classes not encouraged * you can't move out of the college before 3.45 pm * they try to act professionally * T
A
Aswin Chellah

1 year ago

The best college for me being in top 10 college for engineering in Tamil Nadu having best placement amazing faculty and every other basic need easily available.
S
SRINIVASA RAGHAVAN

2 years ago

Good location and accessible from all locations .coaching and campus selection were a good feature of the college
M
M.PALGUNAN

2 years ago

If you are a management student.you have to pay some amount of donations.Its worth joining in our college if you don't want any personal restrictions.. u feel free..bt the timings are like school..u can join in any clubs to improve your personal talents..
A
Abinicks Raja

2 years ago

Fees structure is affordable, no fine is paid to the college and they are also having good staff
R
Ravi Chandar

2 years ago

Good college with all necessary infrastructure and there are Best faculty team.
R
Ramachandran Sambu

4 years ago

I had a great experience at Sairam . All my friends are got placed and we were working in MNC . Great Teachers , Environment and Infrastructure.
A
Aishwarya

2 years ago

College has very good infrastructure, the campus is very good and has decent environment. The management is very supportive
R
Rajeshwari

2 years ago

best infrastructure I have ever seen. all staffs were so good and they will clear our doubts whenever we ask.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college offers scholarships to the students whose family income is less than Rs.2,00,000/- per annum and fulfilling the eligibility criteria laid by the State government.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00