TA Pai Management Institute (TAPMI), Manipal - ReviewsManipal , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

TAPMI one of the best 5/5

TAPMI is one if the best management insitute in India. It offers coursed in Marketing, human resource, finance etc. It was established in 1980 and is siutated in Karnataka. It is one of the topmost mba college in India. It provides lot of opportunities to the managment graduate like incubator cell, alumni network, placement cell etc. I would recommend this college to every one
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Excellent placement opportunities for the students. 100 percet placement record with lot of opportunities.
Faculty 4/5

All the faculty member are really helpful. the teaching method are wuite innovative.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaibhav Shukla

2 years ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

2 years ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

1 year ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

TAPMI is one if the best management insitute in India. It offers coursed in Marketing, human resource, finance etc. It was established in 1980 and is siutated in Karnataka. It is one of the topmost mba college in India. It provides lot of opportunities to the managment
A
Amit

2 years ago

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Scholarship

Scholarship

Eligibility Criteria Amount Waved
95 percentile and above in CAT / XAT; 730 and above in GMAT 30% of total tuition fee
90 percentile and above in CAT / XAT &; family gross income (before tax) below rupees ten lakh. 50% of total tuition fee
Family Gross Income (before tax) below rupees seven lakh; No CAT / XAT score criteria 50% of total tuition fee
Top 10 performers of the program Rs. 2 lakh each

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00