T John College of Nursing, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 t john college of nursing report

Review Image

Priyanka Gurung BSc [B.Sc. Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

T John College Of Nursing is one of the best colleges in Bangalore. It has well experienced faculty , a vast library with a wide range of good books and computers with internet connection .TJCN provides us with a calm and serene environment.All necessary laboratories are well equipped and maintained.Classrooms are full fledged with good quality furniture and fans ( COOL COLLEGE YOU SEE :-D ). The only problem I've faced till date is - Our college is way too strict and you cannot even dare to bunk. PS ; I am kidding with the last line ;-).

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement is done in different renowned hospitals in INDIA and ABROAD. The placement opportunity depends on the student's score.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Ambily ma,am. This is so because of her great way of teaching. She knows and understand the mental strength of the students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:The admission process was quite easy and simple with no entrance exams. I took admission online. TJCN was recommended by one of my friend and I don't regret choosing this college and course over others.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The best event for me was THE LAMP LIGHTING CEREMONY. The event marked the beginning of our journey as nurses. All the students were well dressed and neatly groomed , giving pleasant feeling and spreading good vibes.

Cultural club is the most energetic and the most popular club of our college. It organizes cultural activities and other activities weekly .Student nurses get to showcase their hidden talents.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 MY COLLEGE THAT IS T. JOHN COLLEGE OF NURSING IS VERY GOOD WITH MANY THING WELL MANAGED

Review Image

MANISHA TONDE Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [NURSING ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

MY COLLEGE IS LOCATED IN A CALM PLACE WITHOUT ANY NOISE POLLUTION. IT CONTAIN MORE THAN 200 TREES WITH FRESH AIR AND BEAUTIFUL SEASONAL FLOWERS. T.JOHN INSTITUTE CONTAIN MANY DEPARTMENTS ON THAT ONE IS MINE THAT IS NURSING .NURSING HAVE LOTS OF RULES SOME ARE LIKED AND SOME ARE DISLIKED BY STUDENTS. CLASSROOMS ARE MEDIUM AND LIBRARY IS HAVING LARGE ROOM WITH MANY BOOKS.TEACHERS ARE EXPERIENCED .

FACULTY    
3/5

MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS VIJAYLAXMI AND VIJAYSHREE BECAUSE THE WAY THEY TEACHES IS WITH THEIR OWN EXPERIENCE OF MANY YEARS

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:FEE IS NOT THAT MUCH MORE FOR NURSING AND OUR COLLEGE IS UNDER FOREIGN INSTITUTE FROM THERE ONE PRESENTER COME TO OUR COLLEGE EVERY MONTH TO INSTRUCT US AND GIVE TRAINING FROM THAT WE CAN GET PLACEMENT OVER SEAS.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 One of the best nursing college in Bangalore

Review Image

Anju Varghese Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [B.Sc. Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I studying in T John College Of Nursing.We are having well experienced teachers , good infrastructure,well equipped lab facilities,good exposure to practical side and library with lots of books.Our college is having tie up with JCI certified hospitals.We are also having placement from abroad hospitals.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

We are having internship in Apollo hospitals and placements from abroad hospitals and well renowned hospitals in India.

FACULTY    
5/5

All our teachers are good.They are well experienced and well qualified teachers.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Not attended any corresponding exam.I want to become good nurse so i choosed this course.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Ethnic day.We are having this event for 3 days and it's awesome.On these days we are having various cultural and sports events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 nursing clg is good but teachers are not good and not enough

Review Image

Chitra Gayen BSc [bsc nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

T.john clg of nursing is under t.john institution.our clg is very nice and surrounding is also good.but it is far from bus stop.We don't have attached hospital .teachers and good sometimes.teacher are doing discrimination between the students.water facility is not Good.teachers r not supportive

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
1/5

My best teacher is Mrs .Swathi.she is very helpful in nature and she teaches us good also.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:No entrance exam I gave for admission.i came here through my friend.i got admission without entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our nursing clg is not celebrating any fest except lamp lighting .And this is also not that good and interesting

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 T jhon college of nursing

Review Image

Anastacia BSc [Bsc Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college is an exclusive college and i will say one of d best in Bangalore... And also d teachers re well qualified and they impact knowledge and good experience to us.... their positive attribute keeps us going in our daily activities.. my college is very optimistic in their doings.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

In our collge we are having good job opportunities And also we are having placement to narayanahrudayala and apollo And allso we are having good experience in interships in apolo

FACULTY    
4/5

All r equal for me nothing to say about favourite aboit the teachers all r teaching well .gud teaching facilities gud inteaction btwn teachers & students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:89%i scored i choose this coarse as i luv it.as there is gud scope for this nursing .i m so comfortable in pursueing this coarse.although i like the college thts the reason im here

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every event is good nothing to specify cultural event is very gud excellent al the events conducted is very gud all students interact very well they participate all the prgrmz

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 One of the Best nursing college in bangalore

Review Image

Athulya B BSc [BSC nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Am studying in t John college of nursing. We have well experienced teachers. We have a good exposure to practical side also. In our college good infrastructure is their. We have a good library with thousands of books. We can refer that books. It help to increase our knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

We have internship in appollo hospital. It is one of the best hospital in India with JCI cirtification.

FACULTY    
4/5

Our all teachers are my favourite teachers.they are well experienced . I like the way they teaches.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I like this course because I like to be a nurse In my family there is no nurse So I want to work as a nurse

CAMPUS LIFE    

We are having good events in our college like Tims hubba Fashion show , cultural program, Onam and x mas , sports and arts

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 T john college of nursing.

Review Image

Rafeena Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college is very well enquired with all the facilities. It has beautiful environment all around. Gud infrastructure. Gud teaching facilities gud interaction with teacher's. Gud education system. Gud libero clinical posting facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Tie up with Apollo hospital for job opportunity. Forties hospital and QCD program. Grooming students and abroad placement

FACULTY    
3/5

Every1 is very gud Nothing to specify.. Gud teaching facilities they hv to improve the further techniques then it was gud. All subject r interesting all teacher's helps in progress of students one more thing the teacher's availability should b increase.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Its near to my home.. Easily accesible and is located in the heart of bangalore city. Good clinical exposure.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural program, sports program is gud many cultural events are conductive other outside intercollege function the students can participate. The college imposi g cultural events is less that has to b improved.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

AFSANA BEGUM Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM)  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

it is good college with huge infrastructure. we have enough faculty for teaching. laboratories are well equipped . we are getting exposure in many hospitals like govt hospitals in Bangalore as well as in other renewed hospital like Apollo.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

we have placement in abroads like uk and ireland also in apollo and fortis hospitals in other states of India. our college have tie up with many hospital and plcements are in renewed hospital with good packages. many of our seniors are placed and are working over there.

FACULTY    
2/5

all the faculties are having enough knowledge regarding their subjects n they have excellent teaching skills

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

lamp lighting is oath taking ceremony, Christmas celebration is grand celebration in our college, nurses day celebration is exciting one because of lots of programme like sports, cultural, ethnic day, etc.

cultural club is most popular one because of students of different culture and from different part of India and countries.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 t john z a good college with best environmental structure

Review Image

Madhumita BSc [nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

our college is very good in environmental structure.we have good lab facilities. we have good exposure to multi specialists hospital like appolo ...jaynagar general hospital...manasa neuropsychiatric hospital. we have big library. ...

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

appollo hospitals , jayangar general hospital , nimhans ,Mansa psycho neurotic hospitals. .......... ......... .... .......

FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs swati madam ,,she is well qualified and her teaching art is v good and she is having a good experience in her field........... ... .... .............

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

lamp lighting and graduation ceremony. ..we are getting a good chance of starting our professional life with blessing from others and it also gives opportunity to graduate students to celebrate the last moment of our college life

cultural club.we have multiple number of cultural in our club.it is very good events as we can spend as leisure time

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 T John college of nursing review

Review Image

Albin Mathew Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is on of the prominent colleges in Bangalore which has great facility's as well as good faculty with depth in knowledge about subjet. It's circumstances is good to study .the provides good librery with losts of books

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Ambili mam. Her way of teaching is great. Good adequate explanation and good knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:78 I personally really like this course very much. Job opportunity of nursing not only in but aslo all the other countries.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lamb lighting is tue best even in my college. Not much programme in my college . So i would say lamb lighting is best programme in my college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 It's good but teachers are not sufficient to teach us all subjects.

Review Image

Smita Madhai BSc [BSc.Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

T John college has a good infrastructure but the teachers are very few and their knowledge is not up to date. We don't have advance technology used for studies, no entertainment, and no fest celebration also.its very boring.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

We have placement offer in Apollo hospital without result is declared.appolo provide us salary of 3000 to 4000 rs but before our nursing registration.

FACULTY    
2/5

I don't have any favorite teacher here, but I understand the teaching of Swati Mam she teaches us community health nursing and sociology.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:There were​ no entrance exam for admission.we got l based on 12th marksheets where I scored 84%.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lamp lighting is the only event celebrated here, that also not so so good..We don't have any college fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 T.john collage of institution is a big institution...it has big campus...our t.john clg of nursing is also good.

Review Image

Baisakhi Chakraborty Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Bsc.nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

T.john collage of nursing is under the T.john group of institution...its a very nice and big campus...we are having good canteen and library faceilties...teachers are also good but they are less in number.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Mrs.swarthy mam She is a very nice person...she teach us very well...she is soo nice and beautiful..she is very helpful person.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I didn't wrote any entrance exam.................................................................................

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Feedback about my nursing college

Review Image

Silpa Johnson BSc [Bsc nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I like my college very much.our faculty's are very good. They will help us to studies. They are very supportive and friendly.our college infrastructure was good.good environment, good facility etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

It's very good.they will help to get internship chances in Apollo hospital. It helps to our job certification.good experience,with good certificate also will get.college only help for our placement and internship also.it is an good opportunity for the students.iam really happy about this. It's more than our expectations. I'm a nursing student and I'm proud of it.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Jisha mam.the way of teaching was excellent. She is very friendly with all the students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:62%scored and I got admission in t.John college of nursing.the college was very good.good faculty's are there in my college. Our primary cipal mam was very supportive to every activities.principal mam will help for the Admission procedures.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lamp lighting function, ethnic day, culture events,nurse's day.it helps us to enjoy the college life and it will be a good memorable moments in life.

Culture club and sports club.the students are very active in this club.the teachers also very supportive.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Mir Burhan BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

T john college of nursing is a very good college for studying. Here all the teachers are well qualified. college have a good canteen also where all the varieties of food are available

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

In T john college of nursing. many students got job opportunity through college in India as well as in abroad also. About the internship, college is giving the best internship like Appolo hospital, etc.

FACULTY    
5/5

Here, all the teachers are very nice and cooperative and well qualified.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

In T John college of nursing, mainly the lamp lighting ceremony is there which is really awesome. Apart from that ethnic day celebration, Christmas day, new year, cultural clubs

club activity is really very good in the college like cultural club, sports club and especially literary club which helps a lot to students

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Best college in Bangalore

Review Image

Aasif Nawab Dar BSc [Bsc nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Acc to me itz the bst clge in t.john. Hre we r hvng bst infrastructure.highly qualified teacher.Best hospitality sides lke Apallo.Jayanagar general hospital.Mansa hospitality.etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our internalship is in Apallo hospital which is on bannergatta road. There we r gtng extreme level of knowledge and skills.

FACULTY    
3/5

Mrs Jisha mam. She is the one who understands the feeling of the new commers.she teaches upto her best level.she solves the problem of the student.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I did not gave any entrence exam. My college is having best facilities best facilities etc

CAMPUS LIFE    

It wz Christmas day. In ths day we enjoyed alot everyone is so excited to participate again in ths programm.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Best college in Bangalore

Review Image

Pramod BSc [Bsc nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Acc to me itz the bst clge in t.john. Hre we r hvng bst infrastructure.highly qualified teacher.Best hospitality sides lke Apallo.Jayanagar general hospital.Mansa hospitality.etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our internalship is in Apallo hospital which is on bannergatta road. There we r gtng extreme level of knowledge and skills.

FACULTY    
3/5

Mrs Jisha mam. She is the one who understands the feeling of the new commers.she teaches upto her best level.she solves the problem of the student.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I did not gave any entrence exam. My college is having best facilities best facilities etc

CAMPUS LIFE    

It wz Christmas day. In ths day we enjoyed alot everyone is so excited to participate again in ths programm.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Best college in Bangalore

Review Image

Tariq Ahmad Parray BSc [Bsc nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Acc to me itz the bst clge in t.john. Hre we r hvng bst infrastructure.highly qualified teacher.Best hospitality sides lke Apallo.Jayanagar general hospital.Mansa hospitality.etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our internalship is in Apallo hospital which is on bannergatta road. There we r gtng extreme level of knowledge and skills.

FACULTY    
3/5

Mrs Jisha mam. She is the one who understands the feeling of the new commers.she teaches upto her best level.she solves the problem of the student.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I did not gave any entrence exam. My college is having best facilities best facilities etc

CAMPUS LIFE    

It wz Christmas day. In ths day we enjoyed alot everyone is so excited to participate again in ths programm.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 BEST COLLEGE IN BANGROLRE

Review Image

Jeny .k Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Bsc nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Am studying in nursing department..we have good experienced teachers and good infrastructure..and allso good practicals in clinicals ...happy to be a part of this college

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

In our collge nursing department we are having good level of all placements and allso well job opprtunities ...and we are having internship in apollo

FACULTY    
4/5

swathi maam, ambily maam ,sugritha maam,jisha maam ,all teachers are well experienced

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i ddint wrot eny entrance exam i choose this course becouse i want to became a good person and a good nurse

CAMPUS LIFE    

every fest is soo good but no need entry fee please...the tims hubba is best and allso the fashion show ...pharmacy exhibitions and the and the christhmas cellibrations onam cellibrations etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

ISHFAQ MOHI UDDIN BHAT BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

OUR COLLEGE IS BEST COLLEGE OF NURSING IN BANGALORE. THERE IS WELL TALENTED TEACHERS .THERE STUDENTS ARE GAINING MORE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THEORY AS WELL AS PRACTICAL.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

ALL THE TEACHERS ARE GOOD

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Feedback

Review Image

Riya S Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

My college is having good environment and good infrastructure.And having well equipped lab,And there was many students from different countries and states

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

About internship we are going to Apollo hospital.......And we got opportunities for doing job in UK and USA etcs

FACULTY    
5/5

About my experience, all teachers are same they have well knowledge about subjects.And that guide us very well in our college activities and so on

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I heard from my seniors about this college and about teachers.After that I choose this college for my future

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lamp lighting programs.This​ program is best because on that day we nursing students lamp the candle and take promise about our work

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Feedback of T.John college of nursing

Review Image

Ashly Thampy Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Nice college infrastructure.Good faculty,library.lab.Good clinical experience from well-known hospitals like Apollo and government hospital.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Yes.Internship and placement programme are conducted in our college,and our many seniors got good jobs in well renowned hospitals.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Jisha mam.way of teaching is good.Nice attitude towards students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:85%.I have got good mark .so I selected nursing in T John college.It is a nice college.Good facilities.l am satisfied.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 T john college of Nursing review

Review Image

Asif Lone Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college is very nice with excellent infrastructure and facilities. The teachers are very supportive towards students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our college is giving internships in appolo hospitals..fortis hospital ..manasa neuropsychatric hospitals..jayanagar general hospital

FACULTY    
4/5

Mrs cyintha maam..she is very good towards students

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have not given any entrance exam for getting admission in this college I choose this course because i like and about college my cousin told me to join this college. This is good college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lamp lighting and graduation ceremony.....the students are new to this profession and some are having last moments in the College I.e graduation ceremony this is good because the new students are taking aoth of their profession

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

MANSOOR AHMAD MALLA BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

T.john college of nursing is good college in Bangalore in every aspect supportive and pay well entrust towards students

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:T.john is good and reputive college in Bangalore and good infrastructure and nursing is Nobel profession that is why i choose nursing

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Best college in bangalore

Review Image

Anand M Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

t john college of nursing bangalore it is best college in bangalore so i like to study this college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite jish ajo john maamand ambily maam and sugitha maam

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I ddnt wrote eny entrance examination. i want to become a good nurse.,ths is a good college so i chose this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

in our nursing departnent we are having good cultural events and also we are having onam cellibrations and christhmas cellibrations and and we are having times habba and also habba

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Feed back of tjohn college of nursing

Review Image

Sipla Johnson Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [Nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Good infrastructure. Good faculty with deep in knowledge. Good library. Great canteen facility. Good lab

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Yes . Internship and placement programme are conducted in our college and many of our seniors have been selected in different prominent hospitals across India

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Ambili mam. The techer with great knowledge and friendly character.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:85 . I have got good mark percent so i got selected in tjohn colllege of nursing.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 T john college of nursing

Review Image

Deepti Rai Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) [BSc nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Tjcn has a very nice infrastructure. Teachers are very helpful. Surrounding is clam and quiet.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes the placement meet my expectations.. My seniors are working in very good hospitals with good salary..

FACULTY    
5/5

Mrs. Ambli is my favorite teacher.. Because she teaches us well and is very helpful.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:As I wanted to do my higher studies in medical I didn't get seat in a govt medical college.. So I have to pursue nursing instead which I kind of like as my aim was to do something in medical science.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fashion show because my grup was the winner ... 😜it was a very happy moment for me... I was participating for the first tym. So we didn't had any hope to win.. Bt still we won and it was like very surprising for us to win inspite we were doing this for the 1st tym.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 Feedback about T.john college of nursing

Review Image

Moumita Sarkar BSc [B.sc nursing ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

This college is quite nice,I have good friends,but some teachers are doing partiality.......

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

My favourite teacher is swathi mam and sugrita mam Because they know how to handle students nicely And they are very gentle..

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 T JOHN COLLEGE OF NURSING GOTTIGERRE BANNERGHATTA ROAD 5600833

Review Image

KHUSHBOO IRSHAD B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

our college is good

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

mrs cynthia mam .... she is good her way of interaction is good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, cet

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00