T John College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
December 1st, 2016
Review Image

LIPIN PIUS MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

T.JOHN is a good college. College campus is little big. Way of teaching is very good. we have skilled and experienced faculties who are supporting us for studies and extra curricular activities. But college infrastructures are not that much good. As a computer department student we struggled a lot with old and slow computer without mouses. apart from the fee, college management is charging maintainanace fee AND huge fines. Management is not considering attentance of student AND who have health issues regarding accidents , or any diseases. Management is imposing huge fine for them also. not even thinking they have the financial background. and one of the main hot point is almost all student who are studying in this college are by LOAN.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

NOT that much. College is sending for off campus interview. College is sending for off campus interview. College is sending for off campus interview. College is sending for off campus interview. College is sending for off campus interview. College is sending for off campus interview. College is sending for off campus interview. College is sending for off campus interview.

FACULTY    
5/5

All ARE SAME FOR US * THEY ALL ARE HIGLY TALENTED AND SKILLED * CAREING STUDENTS AS THEIR OWN CHILDREN

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
December 1st, 2016
Review Image

SHAKKEEL MUHAMMED.P B.Tech / B.E. [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Here in my college i am enjoying much freedom along with a wonderful campus(green campus) and i love my department as well as the great facilities. As i am from Kerala here in my college the canteen facilities are too good.i really feel proud to say that i am studying in t-john college because of the supports from the facilities and the wide range of opportunities given by my college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

as i am doing MCA 2nd year,still we are getting chances to attend several aptitude tests and workshops on main programming languages.for our seniors they are getting a lot of chances and also many of them has got internships and one has been got placement.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

BHUVANA mam who teaches me file OOAD.she works hardly to make all understand each and every topics other than just completing her work.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:i have scored about 60%. I selected this college as it is one of the best colleges in Bangalore. as i searched about this college i felt proud to say that i am studying in t-john college because of the supports from the facilities and the wide range of opportunities given by my college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Graduation day - the best day in the college as i haven't participated in it .but i have seen it and it was the best event in our college.students were in full happiness and joy.and the love and care of our facilities. this is the best day where all the students are happy as well as they all fell the sorrow of missing each other and specially our facilities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 1st, 2016
Review Image

NIMMISAIMON MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

t.john college is such a nice college. i really like the college and facilities .the are very friendly type and very good teaching.I am from MCA department there is such a nice computer lab.our library there is more than type of books including our syllabus and the most important there is two library for degree students or post graduate .its very helps for us

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

yes there is more than opportunities in our colleget.john college is such a nice college. i really like the college and facilities .the are very friendly type and very good teaching.I am from MCA department there is such a nice computer lab.our library there is more than type of books including our syllabus and the most important there is two library for degree students or post graduate .its very helps for us

t.john college is such a nice college. i really like the college and facilities .the are very friend

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher mohini mam .she is our hod mam, such a nice mam.and also our class teacher bhuvana mam she is awesome mam and i feel like mother then our toc mam jaya mam also awesome teacher t.john college is such a nice college. i really like the college and facilities .the are very friendly type and very good teaching.I am from MCA department there is such a nice computer lab.our library there is more than type of books including our syllabus and the most important there is two library for degree students or post graduate .its very helps for us

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:60%t.john college is such a nice college. i really like the college and facilities .the are very friendly type and very good teaching.I am from MCA department there is such a nice computer lab.our library there is more than type of books including our syllabus and the most important there is two library for degree students or post graduate .its very helps for us

CAMPUS LIFE    

that time i am not in the colleget.john college is such a nice college. i really like the college and facilities .the are very friendly type and very good teaching.I am from MCA department there is such a nice computer lab.our library there is more than type of books including our syllabus and the most important there is two library for degree students or post graduate .its very helps for us

t.john college is such a nice college. i really like the college and facilities .the are very friendly type and very good teaching.I am from MCA department there is such a nice computer lab.our library there is more than type of books including our syllabus and the most important there is two library for degree students or post graduate .its very helps for us

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Satisfied because of faculty and good placement.

Review Image

N.hemani MSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college has excellent Wi-Fi, lab, library, and medical facilities. They give importance to sports and other extracurricular activities. The canteen also serves healthy and tasty food. Overall, the infrastructure is good. There is good drinking water available.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The college also has a placement cell which helps the students in getting a job. The students also get the internship to various companies across Bangalore and other cities also. Many students from the senior batches got placed in many companies with a good salary and terms.

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculty members are very good in teaching and other aids. We get a lot of care and attention from teachers. The course has its value, and the college also has very strict disciplinary terms which the students should follow. The faculty have good knowledge of the subjects, and they have PhD in their respective fields.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 1st, 2016
Review Image

Sebeel N.A B.Tech / B.E. [computer application ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

i am studying final year mca in t john college. it is very happy to study here.faculties are very supportive.college provides best education facilities. college has wide area of campus.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

opportunities are very less. college is not much supportive for internships and other job opportunities. students should search and go for by their self. comparatively job opportunities are very less in this college as per my view.

FACULTY    
3/5

every teachers of my department are favourite because they all done very well in teaching us and all are very supportive. every one try to get more time to teach us to complete their syllabus before the time period.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 2      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018 Notification Released, Check CAT Eligibility Criteria & CAT Important Dates

    30-Jul-2018
    Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta has announced that CAT 2018 to be held on November 25th 2018 and registration for the same will start from 8th August on the official website of ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  3. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00