Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Symbiosis Law School [SLS], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 9th, 2018

 College with good environment and reasonable fees

Sisir Mishra Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It has been my dream to study in the college which comes next to NLU Bangalore and Delhi and definitely first among private institutions in ranks. There are good academics and fees are reasonable with World class study environment. My dream comes true.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I really appreciate the Cyber Law Faculty. It is next to none in India.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 11th, 2018

Sourabh Shrivastava Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is amazing college ,one of the best for law studies, the college has produced lot of talented people, we have very good alumni network also, we connect to our seniors daily.

FACULTY    

Excellent teachers with excellent teaching skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 17th, 2017

 Best Law School

PaayalDunwani Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Super cool college ! The faculty are very helpful . The admin staff co-ordinates on phone also and i know this since i don't go college often . The staff is very friendly.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Vivek kulkarni Sir is really awesome

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Glamourous college of India

Anmol Jain LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Greater than 24 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:This is one of the best colleges to study.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2017

 Review of symbiosis law school

Mayan LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Symbiosis law school is one of the leading law schools in India. I am studying a 3 year law degree which is rarely opted by many law schools in India. But symbiosis law school gives you a great opportunity to pursue law with great knowledge and also good placements.

PLACEMENTS    

The symbiosis law school gives the best placements like Amarchand and mangaldas, Surana and Surana etc.

Salary Package:   10 - 12 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Professor Sonam Dixit. She is a professor of constitutional law and there can never a be a great professor like her !

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:The test for 3 year course was an essay writing. The marks were allotted on the basis of that. But the main criteria for admission for the 3 year law course is the personal interview which has the utmost importance in the process of admission.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2017

 Helps one compete with the best of the crowd.

Shreyansh Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

SLS, Pune has a well-equipped library. Student welfare is one factor that the administration continuously takes care of. Faculty is highly qualified. Visiting faculty with practical experience help students in holistic learning.I have been here for only a few moths, but I am convicted that Symbiosis Law School, Pune will make a pretty good lawyer of myself.

PLACEMENTS    

So far my experience has been really good. The people here are very warm and welcoming. The faculty is always ready to help you out. As I previously mentioned, academic and extracurricular activities are given equal importance. The exposure to the outside world is brilliant.

Salary Package:   Greater than 24 Lakhs

FACULTY    

The college is well equipped. The Symbiosis policy of inter institute credit courses is really nice and very unique. It enables us to choose courses from other faculties like liberal arts, business school, etc. The faculty are highly qualified and SLS,Pune consistently brings foreign faculty from renowned universities to substantiate the teaching

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:120 out of 200 its an hard competition.The college not only focuses on curricular actives, but it also focuses on extracurricular activities. The college provides exposure to each and every student by making it compulsory for every student to take part in moot and mock trials. They motivate students by conducting various activists related to career development. A lot of workshops are conducted all round the year to make sure no area is left uncovered. The students are constantly assisted and reviewed by faculties. It provides an amazing platform for students to learn and achieve their goals.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I am doing diploma over there its my final year.The people here are very warm and welcoming. The faculty is always ready to help you out. As I previously mentioned, academic and extracurricular activities are given equal importance. The exposure to the outside world is brilliant.

Basically, college is very good. You will not regret by joining this college. Some faculties are excellent and the whole staff is very co-operative. There are various cells in the college which are very active and provide a lot of exposure. The only drawback of SLS, Pune is that the campus is just a study building with no fun or recreational room or playground.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Garima Bhagat Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college stands true to its name and reputation.It is a one shop stop for budding lawyers with articulate curriculum and informed mentors.The campus provides a unique blend of students from different culture and rightfully boasts about its academic achievements.It is by far one of the most sought after colleges in India and abroad.. I have spent some of the most wondeful years of my life in this college and all that I carry with me is values,friendships and knowledge that I received being a part of this prestigious college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Saurabh B Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Nothing can ever replicate the time and days that I spent in Symbiosis,the friends I made ,the professors, their teachings, the values.. it became a home away from home.Symbiosis stands true to its name in every way !! Proux to be a Symbian !!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Anonymous Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

It's quite decent. People choose many different options. Diverse range of firms come for recruitment

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CLAT 2018: Candidates Demand for Re-exam

    17-May-2018
    CLAT 2018 was conducted on May 13, 2018, at various centres across the country. A lot of candidates who appeared for CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) are demanding re-examination as several examination centres observed ... Read more
  2. CLAT 2018: A Detailed Paper Analysis

    15-May-2018
    CLAT 2018 examination also known as Common Law Admission Test was successfully conducted on May 13, 2018 by National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS Kochi). The examination was conducted in the afternoon shift i.e. from 3 ... Read more
  3. CLAT 2018 to be held on May 13, 2018

    26-Dec-2017
    The Common Law Admission Test would be held on May 13, 2018. The online CLAT Application procedure would begin in the month of January 2018. CLAT 2018 would be conducted for admission into Integrated LLB and LLM Courses that are offered ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00