Symbiosis Law School [SLS], Noida - ReviewsNoida , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous Integrated Law Student

Overview 2/5

The faculty needs to improve a lot. Otherwise, the college provides good exposure. Except for the lil politics and biasness. The director and few faculty members need to be more reasonable and practical with certain rules. For a new college, the rate of growth is good. Has tendency to be among the top law colleges of India soon.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Every student has to compulsorily do an internship during every semester break, either through college or on their own. Being a new college, the placements are okay. But they have improved a lot with time. Contacts matter a lot.
Faculty 1.5/5

Sanjana Bali for Civil Procedural Code, 1908.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: Scored 110 out of 150 in the SET. Cleared the GD and PI. Symbiosis being an International University is renowned. And a BBA-LLB degree from the college would hold great value in the legal field.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anmol Jain LLB Student

Glamourous college of India 4/5

I like my college a lot.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, they do provide placements for the students.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Kiran Kale sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Agarwal

2 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

2 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma
S
Saif

1 year ago

I can say with proud that this university is one of the greatest universities in India and I am a 2015 pass out and the field of my MBA was IT and i have scored 89% in CAT Exam for taking admission in this college and moreover like Government colleges a student can also
D
Devendra Jain

1 year ago

Symbiosis provides all the opportunities that a management student seeks. A splendid campus with the exuberant crowd which is always engaged in managing events related to Marketing, Entrepreneurship, etc. The Institute also conduct guest lectures and workshops driven by
S
Sulekha Madan

3 years ago

N
Nakshatra Gaikwad

2 years ago

My College's campus is not fully completed yet! but yes the college the Thinking of the goal of College i.e.skill development of every individual will lead it to the great heights! The Faculty members and the whole symbiosis team is just doing Great Work! There tie up w
A
Abhishek Punjani

1 year ago

Good teachers, decent crowd, amazing extracurriculars, above average infrastructure and A complete package
S
Shubhi

12 months ago

Best Return of investment in Delhi ncr with AIU approval and Best placement and learning in Delhi NCR.

Videos

Scholarship

Symbiosis Law School

Symbiosis Law School provides the student with scholarship who belong to reserved category.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00