Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Agarwal

3 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

3 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma
S
Saif

2 years ago

I can say with proud that this university is one of the greatest universities in India and I am a 2015 pass out and the field of my MBA was IT and i have scored 89% in CAT Exam for taking admission in this college and moreover like Government colleges a student can also
D
Devendra Jain

2 years ago

Symbiosis provides all the opportunities that a management student seeks. A splendid campus with the exuberant crowd which is always engaged in managing events related to Marketing, Entrepreneurship, etc. The Institute also conduct guest lectures and workshops driven by
S
Sulekha Madan

4 years ago

N
Nitin Kumar Mishra

2 years ago

Best placements offered here and educational faculty is also very nice .It also offers foreigners to come and study overther.
K
KISHORE G

1 year ago

Videos

Life at SITM
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Scholarship

SITM Scholarship

SITM provides the students with scholarship who scored good merit in their respective examination.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00