Symbiosis Institute of Technology [SIT], Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shrey Aggarwal B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best college for b.tech. Students get good placements after their courses here. Good companies came here to hire.
Admission

SITEE exam cleared by me for the admissions.
A
4 years ago

Ayan Sheeraz B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My day of college it yet has be the most amazing day of my life which cannot be forgetten .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Agarwal

4 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

4 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma
S
Saif

2 years ago

I can say with proud that this university is one of the greatest universities in India and I am a 2015 pass out and the field of my MBA was IT and i have scored 89% in CAT Exam for taking admission in this college and moreover like Government colleges a student can also
D
Devendra Jain

2 years ago

Symbiosis provides all the opportunities that a management student seeks. A splendid campus with the exuberant crowd which is always engaged in managing events related to Marketing, Entrepreneurship, etc. The Institute also conduct guest lectures and workshops driven by
S
Sulekha Madan

4 years ago

N
Nitin Kumar Mishra

2 years ago

Best placements offered here and educational faculty is also very nice .It also offers foreigners to come and study overther.
K
KISHORE G

1 year ago

Videos

College Event
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

Ranked 1 amongst top Private Engineering Colleges in the West Zone

Ranked 1 amongst top Private Engineering Colleges in the West Zone by India Today 2018

Scholarship

Merit-cum need based scholarship

The institute offers scholarships to students whose family income is low, thus fulfilling the eligibility criteria laid by the state/ central govt. 

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00