Symbiosis Institute of Operations Management - SIOM, Nashik - Reviews Nashik , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2005
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Agarwal

5 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

5 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma
S
Saif

3 years ago

I can say with proud that this university is one of the greatest universities in India and I am a 2015 pass out and the field of my MBA was IT and i have scored 89% in CAT Exam for taking admission in this college and moreover like Government colleges a student can also
D
Devendra Jain

3 years ago

Symbiosis provides all the opportunities that a management student seeks. A splendid campus with the exuberant crowd which is always engaged in managing events related to Marketing, Entrepreneurship, etc. The Institute also conduct guest lectures and workshops driven by
S
Sulekha Madan

5 years ago

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

Pride of Maharashtra

SIOM won the "Pride of Maharashtra Award" under Best Institute of the Year in 2018 by MIEDA.

SCM Institute of Year

SIOM has been awarded as the SCM Institute of the Year by ISCM in 2018.

International Education Excellence Award

SIOM has been awarded with International Educational Excellence Award in 2017 for its excellence in academics.

Scholarship

SIOM Scholarship

SIOM provides the following scholarships to the students:

  • Sports Scholarship- 12000
  • PG Merit Scholarship- 50000

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query