Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Prateek BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is definitely worth joining, the college management is good, the campus is not huge but is awesome, I took admission in B.com because it is basically a big brand here. Other than that placement are good, we need to secure good marks in order to get yourself placed in the good company.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 College Description

Pradyumn Kedai BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have taken on in this college but soon i am going to shift in the management center because of some reasons but my experience over here was great as a foreign national of Japan it was very difficult for me to choose a college in India but this is best.

FACULTY    

If you compare with the another universities and colleges of Pune here the teachers are very better and fully supportive and i am satisfied

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Raghav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

An excellent college for studying humanities, commerce etc. It is highly regarded as top colleges for these streams in India. Course structure of the college is good.Would recommend this college to every student.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 Good one

Chadni BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I did Bcom from the college, the fees is quite feasible here, there is scholarship facility also for the students. The infrastructure of the college is also good. The teachers are supportive too..................

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 13th, 2018

 Best college

Naveen BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a very good college for studying, the quality of education is very good here, it is one of the top colleges for arts in India. The fee is feasible. Overall a very good college.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is excellent here, lot of companies like Delloite give jobs to many students on the basis of their regular performance and an entrance test conducted by the company

FACULTY    

Teachers are highly qualified and helpful. They take an interactive session with us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016

Ananta Tewari BA [Psychology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

I think Symbiosis has helped me open up so much as a person. The liberal arts courses are fantastic and really helps you broaden your horizons. Its just so interesting.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   8 - 10 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Because I can relate to subject really well and I find it extremely interesting and I think I'm good at it

CAMPUS LIFE    

Simbhav is the law college fest that's the best one. It's wonderful to see what the organizers can come up with. So innovative ideas always.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 5th, 2018

 My world in its own

Vivek Jain BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Except campus, there is nothing which will upset you. Overall development, extra curricular activities, campus life, studies, crowd. Everything is so good

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Many Teachers have attached international conference. And they are so curious to develop their student that have no comparison. Everyone is well qualified.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2016

Mayank Sinha BA [Psych(h) ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00