Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning, Gurgaon - Reviews Gurgaon , Haryana

 ESTD 2001
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nidhi Kumari

3 years ago

It is a Distance learning college so it is easy to take admission online. College provides enough book material. It is all over the India exam center. Fees was also less. There was Customer Care number which was always there for assistance.
S
Sivakumar

3 years ago

The course is PGDHRM and there are no classes but still, there were few classes once in a semester and the books are provided.
N
Nidhi Kumari

3 years ago

A
Abhishek

5 years ago

The college is so awesome in regards with its discipline and accuracy along with highly Qualified teachers . Teachers teach so well that we only need to revise only once a day to get excellent results . I recommed this college to almost everyone and specially to those w
H
Hemant Singh

3 years ago

Symbiosis is a college with all facilities and with new technology and skills which are taught here are definitely helpful for all the students throughout there life and faculty in scdl is no doubt very perfect and professional which creates a better understanding and e
A
Ashok

3 years ago

This is the center which is known for the distance education in the nation here there are centers and one takes admission there and they get study material in form of books and CD's through which one can study whenever they want and then go for the examination and in 20
P
Pankaj Sinha

3 years ago

My course was Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and the field which I have chosen was operations and It was a distance education course and that is why classes were in the center but self-study was more there.
J
John David

3 years ago

My course was PGDM and I have completed that some years back and the center in which I have gone for the weekend classes is closed now There classes were on Saturday and sunday
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.