Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Gaurav Arora MBA Student

Overview 3/5

I have went there directly to give exams and there was no classes at all and the slots of exams have given the centre of your choice and in the year 2012 I have passed out and the fee of the course was Rs 25000 per year and this is affiliated with symbiosis University
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nidhi Kumari

1 year ago

It is a Distance learning college so it is easy to take admission online. College provides enough book material. It is all over the India exam center. Fees was also less. There was Customer Care number which was always there for assistance.
S
Sivakumar

12 months ago

The course is PGDHRM and there are no classes but still, there were few classes once in a semester and the books are provided.
N
Nidhi Kumari

1 year ago

A
Ashok

1 year ago

This is the center which is known for the distance education in the nation here there are centers and one takes admission there and they get study material in form of books and CD's through which one can study whenever they want and then go for the examination and in 20
P
Pankaj Sinha

1 year ago

My course was Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration and the field which I have chosen was operations and It was a distance education course and that is why classes were in the center but self-study was more there.
J
John David

10 months ago

My course was PGDM and I have completed that some years back and the center in which I have gone for the weekend classes is closed now There classes were on Saturday and sunday
S
SATYENDRA SINGH RANA

1 year ago

In the Entrance exam 50% more is required and if you get government college then it is best otherwise it is not good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University
J
Jeetender

1 year ago

There was no entrance examination in my time but now they have started in the year 2018 and this is my final year and I can say the education is best here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00