Sydenham College of Commerce And Economics, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1913
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

GAUTAM SAKHARAM AWHAD BCom Student

College with Education 4/5

If anyone wants to take admission in this college there is no need for any college exam you can only submit your 12th Result and there is certain percentage criteria which one have to full fill there are two colleges in this one is junior college and another is senior college i am studying in senior college the list of subjects can be seen on our college website
PLACEMENT

There were no placement at all in this course when i was a student
Faculty 2/5

Teachers are very friendly but our lectures are not upto the mark
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
1 year ago

GAUTAM SAKHARAM AWHAD BCom Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my degree in the commerce field and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and it is almost 106 years old college in the city and that is why it has goodwill in the city in terms of education.
Faculty 4/5

My faculties were very good at teaching and that is why the college is best in education.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was given to the college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
1 year ago

Kushal Maheta BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Mumbai and affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admission in the college is done on the merit marks of the 12th class and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is very best.
Faculty 4.5/5

They are very good and they are very cooperative.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
B
1 year ago

Bhavesh Mohan Gilatar BCom Student

A college worth joining 4/5

Great experience Good Faculty and canteen facility available almost all facility available and also very easy to commute from anywhere
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Divya Manchanda

3 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

3 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

1 year ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
R
Rajkumar

1 year ago

It's a best college.It's environment is good with very nice faculties, it is ranked one of the best.
S
Saurabh

4 years ago

MIT School of Business, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

P
Pradeep Kumar

2 years ago

This is MIT School of Business which is located in Pune and it is an institute under the aegis of MAEER's MIT Group of Institutions, Pune which has 63 institutions under it and my institution is one of it and the annual fees of this college is Rs 70,000 PA and right now
A
Ankit Jain

2 years ago

I took admission in MIT college, Pune for my masters degree. Having a background of engineering, I didn't have any issue with understanding the mathematical concepts. Also all doubts were readily solved by the faculty.
C
CHAITANYA GARTIA

1 year ago

It's good. The faculties are friendly and punctual.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00