Syamaprasad Institute of Education and Training (SIET), Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SAGARIKA MONDAL B.Ed Student

Overview 4/5

My college is under WBUTT and the admission process is direct here and after the form is filled and the college is ok and all the faculties are
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Scottish Church College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

S
Saikata Mukherjee

1 year ago

The college is under Calcutta University and as everyone knows that how much old this college is and they have many prestigious alumni s and faculties and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple in my time it was 60-70% in 12th board minimum was requir
A
Afshan Jahan

2 years ago

Best College for Physics and Chemistry almost 200 yr College with endlessly Great alumni list.
A
Anakshi Das

2 years ago

Awesome. The best option to chose a college. Awesome faculty
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

3 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

3 years ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query