Swayam Siddhi College of Management Research, Thane Thane , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

3 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
S
Sheetal

1 year ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

2 years ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

2 years ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query