Swarnandhra Institute of Engineering and Technology Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2007
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

S Pavan D V S Prasad B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The best of your college and education is best and facility very experience persons and the labs and assign a untuk and practical language very must and stood and communication skills development in your college are felling happily and few lines and so happiest in your college education
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

2 years ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 year ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

3 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

GMR Institute of Technology, Srikakulam

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Ravi

2 years ago

Actually, it wants to give 0 ratings. but there is 1 is the least. Worst college. faculty tests the patience of students. irritates all branches of students except CSC, IT for placements. worst management. worst hostel. but costly college. it is better to do business wi
B
BODHANKI RAMAKRISHNA NAIDU

3 years ago

This is one of the greatest colleges in terms of facilities given to the students and i still remember that I have submitted my JEE Mains exam result for taking admission in this college and if we talk about the fees structure so it was Rs 70,000 PA and course of mine i
K
KUNA HARSHAVARDHAN

1 year ago

It's a very good campus with excellent faculty and good infrastructure and one of the colleges in ap which gives more placements in ap and 2nd cleanest in India and very good sports and games

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query