Swarnandhra College of Engineering & Technology Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

PEDDADA LAKSHMI PRANATHI  Student

Overview 5/5

One of the most prestigious college in top 20 in Andhra Pradesh according to providing placement and academic excellence.
S
2 years ago

Sri Durga Latha  Student

college 4/5

A wonderful basement for student career and life
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
MIRZA UBAIDULLA BAIG

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad city and my college was in the Karimnagar city and this batch of mine is the last batch in the college. From 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and I have pursued my Mtech in
G
G Venugopal

4 years ago

So nice and it is very intra sting ,it has constructed in pollution free area, in the college professors are highly experienced and they have full knowledge about all subject in the college
K
KRISHNA SRIVIDYA

5 years ago

Excellent for studies and morever the curriculum is designed in a way thatwill enhance communication skills.
V
Vardhaman Student

2 years ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

3 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
P
Palak

2 years ago

It is good college according to me, the course structure is good and is properly followed.The faculty are very good and very educated, the placement are good.
M
Mydukuri Manoj

2 years ago

College is good, we have got experienced faculty and good nature, the engineering college is good for students, the fee is feasible and good for students.
V
Vidya

3 years ago

College i really good, the fees is quite affordable.College also provides internships and has good placement record.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query