Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar - ReviewsSagar , Madhya Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
6 months ago

Satyam Raghuwanshi BSc Student

Overview 1/5

It will not require attendence of the student in a proper way. it has a very big building and it does not require any special certificate for admission. it is very secure and simple to make an admission on this university. In this present time, there are. 157 courses are available on this university
Admission

It does not require any entrance exam for admission and It is easy to make an admission in one day
B
7 months ago

Bhupindra MCom Student

Overview 4/5

The books I have got on time and the result of the university is best and the exam is at the center of the university and I have given examinations of the college only.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My Bachelor degree results were taken by the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

11 months ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

11 months ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.

Indore Institute of Law, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

V
Varsha Malviya

1 year ago

I have just gone to the college in my 1st semester in the college and then due to some personal reasons I left that college after a 2nd-semester examinations and my experience as far as faculties and other things are concern was not very good and neither I went back I s
A
Ashutosh Biswas

10 months ago

My course is Integrated BBA.LLB Course and this is my 2nd year in which I am studying right now and when I came here for the admissions I have given the entrance examination of the University and that is what is required and one will find a very peaceful environment for
S
Sweta Sahu

8 months ago

I have cleared the LSAT examination and then I have taken admission in the college although they have their own entrance examination and the college is affiliated with the Devi Ahilya University and in my college the education is average but still, college is good.

Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Z
Zoya Nadir

7 months ago

JLU is an excellent place for students to work on themselves, explore their options from the wide range of courses that are offered and enhance their personality with all the extracurricular programs offered. As a management student currently in my 4th semester, study
J
Jyoti Thakur

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BA-Economics last year overall college is very good with the excellent faculties and their is no single case of ragging by the Seniors because they are very supportive. Teh Infrastructure of teh Colege is very Great wif all teh facilities Like
H
Heramb Parashar

1 year ago

I Have taken admission in Year 2017 In Banking and Finance Course and the College is although very great and big and teachers over here are very cooperative in My department Prof.. Minab Abdullah and Prof.. Utparvan are the best Faculties As far as the Infrastrucure is

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00