Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science and Technology, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Gautam Singh B.Tech Student

best facilities along with friendly environment & best faculty 5/5

svist is best college in kolkata .we have best faculty & best facilities along with wifi campus.svist is among the best in my region which has given me lot of opportunities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

not a good placement but everyone get job opportunities
Faculty 4/5

cse h.o.d is best faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Gnanasai B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good environment Located at centre of city Easy transportation But teaching is not so good
B
1 year ago

Biswajit Saikia BA Student

Overview 1/5

College was too good.but I think here and come and you can study here
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dinesh

1 year ago

It is very good college for engineering, the admission process is simple and very nice management.The branch of electrical engineering in hit, haldia is one of the best and one of the best faculty members of the college. It has seen many gate aspirants too cracking it u
S
Sweety Kumari

1 year ago

Haldia Institute offers a variety of courses. Teachers over here are very good. There are no common canteens. Infrastructure is nice. Admission is through entrance exams.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My college is very good .The students of this college is very good and helpful. The teaching way of this college is excellent.
M
Mandeep Singh

1 year ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

1 year ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

7 months ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo
A
Abhishek

3 years ago

I have given my four years to this college. So I will spare 30 minutes more and right real things I have faced and dealt with faculty and environment there. I am from west Delhi and i was very excited when I first started going to this school. It gets really hot in s
Y
Yamini Sharma

10 months ago

Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, World College of Technology & Management, Gurugram is a centre of excellence, a well-established name in the field of technical education and management education offering courses like M-TECH, MBA, B-TECH, BBA
N
Neetu

3 years ago

As per I know WCTM is the college which imparts education as per the need of present competitive environment. WCTM is an institution where the emphasis is given on overall development of the student with much priority to industrial visits, guest lectures, personality de

Videos

SVIST

Latest News & Articles

The registration procedure of AIMA MAT December 2019 began from 9th October 2019 for both the modes i.e. Computer Based Test (PBT) and Paper Based Test (PBT). Candidates willing to take MAT 2019 must apply soon as the registration window closes soon. ...Read more

The admit cards for CAT 2019 Examination have been released by Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode on 23rd October 2019 and these will remain available until 24th November 2019.  ...Read more

If you are appearing for CAT 2019 the it is important for you to be aware of what type of questions are asked during the examination. ...Read more

Awards

Zee Business Award

SVIST has been awarded as the Zee Business Award by the Zee Media.

Scholarship

SVIST Scholarships

The following scholarships are awarded to the students of SVIST:

  • Oasis Scholarship
  • State Government Scholarship
  • Swami Vivekananda Merit-cum-Based Scholarship
  • West Bengal Scholarship
  • National Scholarship

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00