Swami Vivekananda Institute of Science and Technology, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gautam Singh B.Tech Student

best facilities along with friendly environment & best faculty 5/5

svist is best college in kolkata .we have best faculty & best facilities along with wifi campus.svist is among the best in my region which has given me lot of opportunities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

not a good placement but everyone get job opportunities
Faculty 4/5

cse h.o.d is best faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gnanasai B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good environment Located at centre of city Easy transportation But teaching is not so good
B
1 year ago

Biswajit Saikia BA Student

Overview 1/5

College was too good.but I think here and come and you can study here
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dinesh

2 years ago

It is very good college for engineering, the admission process is simple and very nice management.The branch of electrical engineering in hit, haldia is one of the best and one of the best faculty members of the college. It has seen many gate aspirants too cracking it u
S
Sweety Kumari

2 years ago

Haldia Institute offers a variety of courses. Teachers over here are very good. There are no common canteens. Infrastructure is nice. Admission is through entrance exams.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My college is very good .The students of this college is very good and helpful. The teaching way of this college is excellent.
M
Mandeep Singh

2 years ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

1 year ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo
A
Abhishek

4 years ago

I have given my four years to this college. So I will spare 30 minutes more and right real things I have faced and dealt with faculty and environment there. I am from west Delhi and i was very excited when I first started going to this school. It gets really hot in s
Y
Yamini Sharma

1 year ago

Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, World College of Technology & Management, Gurugram is a centre of excellence, a well-established name in the field of technical education and management education offering courses like M-TECH, MBA, B-TECH, BBA
N
Neetu

4 years ago

As per I know WCTM is the college which imparts education as per the need of present competitive environment. WCTM is an institution where the emphasis is given on overall development of the student with much priority to industrial visits, guest lectures, personality de

Videos

SVIST
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Awards

Zee Business Award

SVIST has been awarded as the Zee Business Award by the Zee Media.

Scholarship

SVIST Scholarships

The following scholarships are awarded to the students of SVIST:

  • Oasis Scholarship
  • State Government Scholarship
  • Swami Vivekananda Merit-cum-Based Scholarship
  • West Bengal Scholarship
  • National Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00