Swami Vivekananda Institute of Management & Computer Science, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vaibhav Kumar MBA Student

College Description 3/5

This college is affiliated to the West Bengal Technical University (WBTU) and I have taken admission here after completing My MAT Examination. I have selected Marketing as a Major and Human Resource as Minor Field.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I got placement in 2-3 companies but they were not according to my taste because the salary which they offered was less.
Faculty 4/5

Some professors are good and some are developing themselves
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
B
2 years ago

Biswajit BCA Student

College was too good 1/5

College is too good And you come for a admission here you can study such for a long time I study here then 1 year college campus was too good how I expected
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
J
2 years ago

Jyoti Kumari Jha BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Nice college faculty are good and the area was good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vaibhav Kumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to the West Bengal Technical University (WBTU) and I have taken admission here after completing My MAT Examination. I have selected Marketing as a Major and Human Resource as Minor Field.
B
Biswajit

2 years ago

College is too good And you come for a admission here you can study such for a long time I study here then 1 year college campus was too good how I expected
J
Jyoti Kumari Jha

2 years ago

Nice college faculty are good and the area was good.
M
Mukesh Singh

1 year ago

Best college when it comes to academics and learning. Still more work to do be done for good placements.
D
Dipak Agarwal

2 years ago

Good College as it has been renowned for years
E
Eric Kezang Moktan

2 years ago

Basically this college was started for the technical education 19 years back but slowly slowly new courses also Introduced in this and my course is also one of it and the fees of this 4 years duration course is very affordable which is Rs 2.60 Lac PA
P
Priyanka

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges with great infrastrcutre, the teachers are really good in the college, it has very good ambiance.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I am doing a degree in hospitality management and the course is regular and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00